Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Industrial area...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The condo was in an industrial area, on a corner, on top of a bike shop parking lot. Not exactly ideal or very quaint. It was very hot and stuffy and there were no fans nor would the windows open. Again, not exactly ideal when it's as hot there as it was. Being that it sits on top of a parking lot of a bike shop that opens very early, sleeping in is not possible either. Definitely would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Originally only planned to stay 3 nights but ended up staying extra night. Really enjoyed the accommodations. Condo does get a little warm but overall was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong size bed

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet and close to downtown and mountains.
Cons: Give king bed if that is what you advertise.
We booked it as a king size bed but it was a queen in the room. Being tall I am more comfortable in the longer bed. The other amenities of the room were great which helped to make up for the bed difference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Copperbottom Disappointment

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Screens on all windows and doors.
Arrived at the Copperbottom in the early afternoon. Temperature in the room was 85 degrees even though the outside air temperature was in the lower 70s. Found out there was no air conditioning. Was told by property manager that most units in the building do not have air conditioning. I was also told that each unit was equipped with two fans for cooling purposes. This would have been adequate except the sole window in the living room did not have a screen. Furthermore, the sliding glass door in the bedroom also did not have a screen. Therefore, room was exposed to the elements. When I mentioned to the porperty manager that there were no screens on any of the windows or doors, she told me that they do not have any bugs or misquitos in Park City. Yea, and I have some ocean front porperty in Moab! Fans did provide some relief but were noisy and room remained stuffy the whole night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Front staff was excellent. Very helpful and friendly. The common areas like the hallways and the jacuzzi needed a cleaning, but the individual room was excellent. Very clean, the bed was comfortable, and had everything you'd need for a weekend stay. Location was a very simple 5 minute bus ride to downtown. We stayed there in early April And found that price to be of similar accommodations in surrounding area. All in all, very happy with choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaun from Dallas

Great Location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean and comfortable. All basic necessities in a hotel. Above all else though was the location. Less than a 5 minute drive to the main Park City lifts in one direction, and about the same distance to downtown in the other. And much more affordable than staying directly on the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a comfortable place to stay. Be mindful you check-in at the ResortQuest office a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Washington, DC, USA

Value deal in central park city - limited charm

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Value
Cons: No staff
Location: Great
It was not clear on booking that this is a condo block with no staff on site. Keys need to be picked up at a nearby location (100 yards away) but no indication that this is what is needed. condo itself is fine, great location for sking and supermarkets/ pharmacies. Good parking. No amenities to speak of outside the room, except a small hot tub in the basement and an unused sauna, but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JM

Reasonably price room close to Park City Mountain

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed in Unit #103. The unit was clean except the carpet did not appear fully vacuumed. The full kitchen/idishwasher/pots and pans were absolutely necessary as we cook gluten free. It was within walking distance of Park City Mountain Resort, bus stops (which we didn't use because we had a rental car), and local grocery stores Freshmarket and Fairweather Foods, which was important to us due to cooking all of our meals. We were able to do laundry in our unit and use the fireplace (the wood is on the balcony). It was a great value at $209 per night over the Presidents Day holiday weekend. Make sure you pick up your keys at ResortQuest which is a couple of blocks away from Copperbottom. The staff there was very friendly. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com