Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice stay in Park City

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Consistent and comfortable. Enjoyed the stay. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to everything

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great place to stay. Within minutes of downtown Park City. Close to all the activities that the Park City has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

The hotel is very close to the Utah Olympic park,,

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Close to Tanger outlet and Olympic Park.
Spent the whole day at the Olympic Park. Well worth the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Hotel in großartiger Umgebung

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Umgebung großartig - outlet Mall direkt nebenan - gut erreichbar - hier könnte ich Wochen bleiben...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pitman, NJ

Great hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice clean hotel with a nice breakfast. We got there an hour before check in and they were great about getting us into our room early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

I always stay at Hampton Inns

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Always a warm experience ...if I can I choose Hampton Inns and Suites ... They also have a bomb breakfast too. A great value fo sho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fernie,bc

Room was very comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
love the location , the breakfast was great lots of varity and well look after by staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Muy bien la estancia, pero sobretodo el personal del hotel es muy amable y servicial te ayudan en todo lo posible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast, kind staff

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Everything was great and staff was very accommodating and helpful