Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Truckee, CA

Convenient to highway and shopping/restaurants

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We only stayed one night while driving through Utah. It was convenient, quiet, and close to restaurants and a nice hiking path. Staff was very cordial and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, Utah

Excellent Staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I've always enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Park City. The staff has always been interactive with us and our children. Just goes to show staff can make or break a business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close with nearby amenities!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
This hotel is very comfortable, and has a great breakfast! It is close to the outlet mall, great restaurants, and Park City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Easy on, off freeway, but very quiet room. Front desk receptionist cordially changed our room when we requested lower level. Clean, comfortable and great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom American Fork

Holiday Inn

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are a bit hard but the service is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Park City

GREAT

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it.. We extended teive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaylynfrom Herriman

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our experience! It was a great "staycation". The location was perfect! The staff was great and so helpful when we asked for dinner suggestions. We will for sure be coming back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Kimbal Junction

great place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom park city , utah

Hotel in park city, ut

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice indoor pool area. Sauna needs work though. Also enjoyed room, but wished for a refrigerator.