Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great place close to lift

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Walking distance to the Legacy lifts - 2 blocks. Size of the room was amazing for the price. We really appreciated the two bathrooms and the kitchenette
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lift Lodge

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: In town, within walking distance and shuttle to town.
Cons: Price
Location: Ski
Not as convenient as represented in the description. In order to get to, and from the lift you must walk up and down a hill that has no sidewalk. This is difficult in ski boots. We were unable to find lockers at Park City ski resort, so changing boots wasn't an option. No breakfast included. Poor value overall for $300 a night.. The Lodge in the village appears to be a much nicer facility and was offered for $88 less a night than the Lift Lodge. I got suckered into this hotel as I thought I had a $300 coupon which didn't show up after I purchased.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Dirty Room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Fairly close the ski area. About a 10 min walk if you have to carry any ski equipment. The front desk staff were friendly. Parking was easy and close.
Cons: A clean room would have been nice
The only thing nice about this hotel is its close the slopes. The negatives out weigh the walk it takes to get the ski area. The one room studio is smaller than a typical small hotel room. We had three people staying in the room so the sofa bed was used. With the sofa bed open there was no room for any luggage let alone room to walk around. We had to climb over the bed to use the rest room. Linens for the pull out bed were stained and dirty, and when we pulled back the covers on the queen bed we found hair stuck to the sheets. This place does not have any maid service as we were rudely told by who I assumed was a manager, so we had to ask for clean towels. The laundry supply room located next to the third floor elevator had dirty laundry flowing out the door on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juliefrom México DF

Molesto!!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Estoy muy inconforme, no nos dieron servicio de limpieza ni un solo día, llegamos y el sofá-cama estaba con sabanas usadas, se descompuso la calefacción de 1 cuarto y no la supieron arreglar nos dieron una calefacción externa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Two-minute walk to the base ski resort

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to Park City base resort with lifts and amenities.
Location: Ten-minute walk to all the great Park City restaurants, bars and shops.
The room was spacious, well appointed and clean. The staff and common areas were excellent. A great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hannah Zulueta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! Please feel free to stay with us again the next time you are in Park City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mill Valley, CA

Great location at a reasonable price

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location. A hot, hot tub. Decent value.
Cons: Some light breakfast would be nice - though the cafes at the base lodge are right there.
Location: Right by the base lodge area - lots of shops, restaurants and the ski lifts! Shuttle stop right there. Short walk to Main Street
The best thing about this hotel is its location, being next door to the Park City Mountain Resort base lodge and shuttles. It's also a short walk to Main Street. The hotel, facilities and overall decor are dated and a little funky, but it's clean and comfortable. The staff were kind enough to upgrade us to a much better room for a nominal amount and were generally very accommodating. If you are looking for luxury then look elsewhere and be prepared to pay a lot more. But if you define a good skiing vacation more by what happens on the slopes and in the apres-ski, then this hotel will work for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hannah Zulueta, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feeback with the Expedia traveler community. We hope you consider us again the next time you are in Park City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Perfect location for skiing!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great location (across the street from the Park City Ski Resort) and underground parking was convenient. The condo was nicely updated and provided a nice floor plan. The individual baseboard heaters were difficult to manage; it was either too hot or too cold in the unit due to no temperature controls and poorly insulated windows. Overall, I would rent there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better Than Expected

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised to find a cozy fireplace and a well-equipped kitchen. I only wish I,could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

reliable price

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
It was plesent could have slept better if are fold up bed had pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels