Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Salt Lake City

Close to Park City and the mountains.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A real good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outside looks great, inside not so great.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed twice at the Lodges at Deer Valley. The exterior of the building looks great but the interior is a bit "tired". I was very frustrated when, on my last trip, I had a last minute change in plans. I understood why they would not refund the money for my stay but was very frustrated that they would not give me another date in September (a time when they are likely well less than 50% occupied). There was no effort to make any accommodation. I will stay elsewhere next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fixing food in Bathroom, Really?

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Staff at desk coldly dismissed our booking issue. Room was cute and clean,but fridge and micro in bathroom, come on, for that much money I was expecting better. Inside buildings sometimes smelly,gloomy carpet ,decor. Won't go back.Dining room had strange limited menu.Didn't even try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel located perfectly for our trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: perfect accomodation for two families and one night stay over
great accomodation for two families on tour de Park City and west Utah. We had tickets for the Deer Valley music festival which was in walking distance from this hotel. We choose the 3 bedroom alternative for this trip and it turned out to be perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bray_janfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Great stay for Mt Biking and Concert!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to attend concert at Deer Valley Music Festival and Mountain Bike. Couldn't ask for a better location. Service was great, including rides to and from PC Main Street. Will stay again for the location, service and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: The internet access gets woefully overwhelmed during corporate conferences when a lot of people need to use it. That's unacceptable.
Great place. Beautiful surroundings. Nice lodge. Comfortable rooms.