Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: The internet access gets woefully overwhelmed during corporate conferences when a lot of people need to use it. That's unacceptable.
Great place. Beautiful surroundings. Nice lodge. Comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Other rooms were gorgeous and would have loved to have had experienced it.
Cons: More communication with clients would be wonderful.
Location: Resort is in beautiful locations with its own shops, no need to walk for necessities
Registered a time of check in and we were given a room that was very small. Showed us another at same price that was bigger but we had already unpacked. Why not give clients that ckeck on time the best first choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family trip

Posted Feb 26, 2014
I would highly recommend the lodges. The chauffeurs are great and very timely. You do not need a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Morristown, NJ

Condo comfort with hotel services

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Service, location, size of room (1 BR condo), waffles!
Cons: On-site bar/restaurant; larger or additional hot tubs
Location: Great location for skiing Deer Valley. Shuttle service or drivers to go to nearby restaurants or Main Street Park City.
Top-notch service, and just a 2-minute shuttle ride to Snow Park base lodge. Kids loved the make-your-own Belgian waffles at breakfast, along with the craft activities offered in the late afternoon. Just wish there was a bar/lounge/restaurant on site for apres-ski. (Overheard that one is coming soon.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DVSkier from Murray,Utah

This place is perfect to relax and to enjoy!!

Posted Nov 12, 2013
This is my fisrt place staying there and the hotel reservation staff and shuttle driver was helpful getting me to park city main street and back and going extra mile to make my stay enjoyable there and perfect for my nieces to swim and play in the heated pool and hot tub :) i love to stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Full kitchen condos are big

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Really large condo, felt like a lot of room for me, my husband, and 7 month old baby. Shuttles into downtown were very convenient. Generally deserted complex off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lj from Sedona,Az

Cozy condo

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This unit was very charming with its rustic decor however as past reviewers have stated the unit is very small. The bed was very comfy and we did have sliding glass doors that looked out to the mountains. The unit did provide a refrigerator and some basic dishes. It was located within minutes of restaurants and some great shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from Utah

Great Park City Lodging

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
We were staying in Park City for a convention that was at another hotel. Staying at the Lodges at Park City turned out to be ideal. The parking at the convention sight was horrible. Not only did they charged extra to park at the hotel but there was not enough parking spaces for all that were attending. We stayed away from the people we would be with for a purpose...to have a small break of our own. By doing so, we ended up getting the free shuttle right to the convention hotel doors and had the luxury of our privacy. The beers were much cheaper at the Lodges also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JT from Utah

Quick stay....

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for a quick stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholle from Herriman, UT

Rented a closet

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I booked a hotel room at the Lodges at Deer Valley over Labor Day weekend. When I arrived in the lobby, I was impressed with the hotel and had high hopes when they gave me direction to my room, which was located in the corner. When we approached the location, we had to exit the 3rd floor to an outside room. This room was so small and felt like an "afterthought". Although the room was clean, I hate sharing your sink as both a kitchen and bathroom sink. The pictures in the description are more luxurious and I felt ripped off. I have stayed in 4+ stars in Park City before and for the price I paid at Lodges at Deer Valley, I expected the same quality. I don't think I will be staying here again.