Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Service!!

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a condo and was very impressed with the space and cleanliness. There was also plenty of bathroom space and our own private jacuzzi on the patio! Will most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful townhouse for a great price

Posted Jan 18, 2014
We stayed in one of the townhouses very close to the hotel and the shopping area. There are tons of restaurants in the area, and the townhouse was beautiful. Modern kitchen with plenty of dishes/pots/pans for cooking. Two beautiful bedrooms with beautiful, modern en suite bathrooms. Hot tub on the deck! We were told that the second bedroom had two twin beds, but they were pushed together and made up like a king, which was great because we had two adult couples staying there. Full third bathroom downstairs. Garage, which was great because we felt comfortable leaving our skis in the car overnight. Was able to get the hotel's wi-fi from our living room because we were so close, but not all units have wi-fi since they're individually owned. You can go into the hotel's lobby and use their wi-fi for free though. Plenty of towels for our five day stay. Right by the Canyons and ten minutes from Park City. Would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mimi from Salt Lake

Was a nice place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. I wished it wasn't in the middle of a commercial district. I was there on the off season but would not go when it's busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raygon from Rexburg

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay! Very comfortable for my family of 6. The hot tub out on the deck was a huge hit! The view of the mountains was great and we loved the walking path just out our door. Everything was great, we are planning to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

Awesome!!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, great service, hot tub was somewhat small...but nice, location of townhome was cool...backed up to wild life preserve and plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby, summer rate was great. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Elko,NV

Perfect mini-vacation!!

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family of six needed a quick weekend away, and this was a perfect fit. The kids loved the hot tub and my husband and I enjoyed the huge master suite and gorgeous views!!! To bad we had to leave!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Salt Lake City, UT

We love Newpark!

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Big Kitchens, great beds, beautiful balcony/patios, great private hot tub.
Location: Convenient to shopping and dining. Park your car in the garage and don't bother using it for the rest of the trip!
We love Newpark! This is the fourth or fifth time we have stayed in the condos and they are always so comfortable, spacious, clean and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelent option for an all purpose ski vacation

Posted Jan 12, 2013
Pros: Great location, excellent size and comfort!
Cons: At some points, moderate highway noise
Location: Great! Close to ski resorts, stores, cinema, bowling and rentals!
For second consecutive year, we just had the perfect ski vacation. Weather and snow conditions were perfect but even with potential diffficult conditions, this hotel offers great alternatives, location and confort. Will return and recommend without hesitation.