Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom California

Family get away

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. We stayed there with our 5 boys and niece and it was perfect. Perfect location for shopping and Olympic park. The kids loved the hot tub on the patio and we loved our privacy. Everything was wonderful in Park City except for our experience at Jupitor Bowling Alley. We were treated horribly. I would not take your kids there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dh ballardfrom Salt lake

Close to all the things we wanted to do

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MKfrom Utah

Fantastic Weekend

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Townhome felt like home away from home. It was clean, spacious and well equipped. Loved the surrounding area with the preserve right behind. The staff at the hotel were very friendly. Only opportunity is the pool and hottube could have been a bit cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Service!!

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a condo and was very impressed with the space and cleanliness. There was also plenty of bathroom space and our own private jacuzzi on the patio! Will most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful townhouse for a great price

Posted Jan 18, 2014
We stayed in one of the townhouses very close to the hotel and the shopping area. There are tons of restaurants in the area, and the townhouse was beautiful. Modern kitchen with plenty of dishes/pots/pans for cooking. Two beautiful bedrooms with beautiful, modern en suite bathrooms. Hot tub on the deck! We were told that the second bedroom had two twin beds, but they were pushed together and made up like a king, which was great because we had two adult couples staying there. Full third bathroom downstairs. Garage, which was great because we felt comfortable leaving our skis in the car overnight. Was able to get the hotel's wi-fi from our living room because we were so close, but not all units have wi-fi since they're individually owned. You can go into the hotel's lobby and use their wi-fi for free though. Plenty of towels for our five day stay. Right by the Canyons and ten minutes from Park City. Would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mimifrom Salt Lake

Was a nice place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. I wished it wasn't in the middle of a commercial district. I was there on the off season but would not go when it's busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raygonfrom Rexburg

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay! Very comfortable for my family of 6. The hot tub out on the deck was a huge hit! The view of the mountains was great and we loved the walking path just out our door. Everything was great, we are planning to return