Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: new beds
room was clean but the bed was horrible please replace the beds! sorry, but I wont be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granada Hills, Ca

Close to Old Town

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Free Shuttle services, free wifi and friendly staff.
Cons: Shower pressure, otherwise keep up the great work.
Location: !0 minutes away from the Old Town on main street and the ski resorts.
First impression was the friendliness that the staff exhibited upon arrival. Room was basic but had the feeling of being at home complete with a kitchen. Shuttle to anywhere in Park City was awesome. Thanks to Anton, Tim and Chuck. The only minute complaint I had was the poor pressure of their shower. Surprisingly quiet since I was near the pool and traffic areas. Very pleased with my stay and It's a great bargain. I'll definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel was in a good location. They provide a free shuttle to the mountain and anywhere within 1 mile radius. The laundry facilities were free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo but needs some plumbing work

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Park Regency was centrally located, had a full kitchen with all utilities required to cook a meal, fireplace, and great staff. The only complaint is that the hot water did not function properly. You can tell it is a very old building and they need updated their plumbing. I wasn't able to take a hot shower while I was there. Thank goodness there was a jacuzzi ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Great price!! Nice and roomy, fully stocked with everything we needed.
Great room, great price! Nice and roomy, stocked with everything we needed. I would for sure go back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewisville, TX

Great staff, but some facility problems

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Room and staff.
Cons: The plumbing.
Location: 5 - 10 minutes from Park City resort.
All in all, a nice place. Very friendly staff, excellent shuttle service to/from the ski area, comfortable bed, plenty of room. However, had a consistent problem with the hot water for our entire stay. There was either no hot water in the shower, or, if there was hot water, I couldn't make it cool enough. Maintenance was informed, and he tried, but was really unable to resolve the problem. If they can get that fixed, I would whole-heartedly recommend the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christiefrom Salt Lake City

Great Deal and very nice and comfortable!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little worried after reading the other reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was nice and comfortable. The appliances and the couch were all new. I was disappointed that the hot tub was closed for maintenance though. I was also not aware of the $100 deposit. It was returned upon checkout though. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great hotel....especially for the price!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The cost, the access to the pool
Cons: The people above us were so loud. I wish there was a way to dampen the noise a bit.
We were a little nervous to stay in this hotel because we had stayed at some more expensive hotels in the past in Park City and worried this would be a dive. We were pleasantly surprised how nice and upgraded the room was. We stayed in the 1.5 bedroom which had a private bedroom and then bunk beds for the kids. They loved sleeping on the bunk beds. They loved swimming in the pool and had a great time. We stayed mid October and there were tons of leaves just outside out door. The kids loved making piles and jumping in them. The staff were great to help with whatever we needed. We had an awesome experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxannefrom Idaho

Close to everything

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice, except no one came to freshen our room during our stay. It's a good thing we are pretty tidy. We didn't have any cold water in the kitchen either. I hope those were just oddities to our stay and would try and stay another again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renyafrom Salt Lake City

Great, safe and a bargain!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I stsyed here last weekend for a birthday party and we had a great time. The staff was sweet and the guests kept to themselves. It isn't updated but the price reflects that so its no big deal. :) free wifi, pool, ping pong and bbq grill!