Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Bathroom and kitchen floors needed cleaning. House keeping had left for the day at 4:30 pm . I had to mop the floors myself. The grounds outside had litter all over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear you didn't not have a good experience during your stay. The unit you were in does not receive daily housekeeping so I apologize if there was any confusion regarding that. The outside grounds are managed and cleaned by the HOA association so I will pass your feedback onto them. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked powderwood but stayed at crestview?

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I planned on staying at Powderwood as that is the place we booked. Upon waiting to check in for 35, yes 35 minutes was told we were booked at the Crestview? The place we stayed was great and we would recommend the Crestview, however the gentleman named Phillip who did our check in and out I'm not sure if he knew at all what he was doing. I wait ones 35 minutes to check in because he checked the family before me into the wrong room and it took him being asked by the lady if the other room was the same size, and happily it was because we we're both done waiting. Also upon checkout the same gentleman charged our credit card for another guests stay. It was beyond frustrating. The condo we stayed in was very nice and cozy. We would stay again if we wouldn't have to deal with Philip again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about your check in experience. Unfortunately it can get hectic at the desk on a busy check in day. It happens occasional that the original condo that is booked becomes unavailable due to owner usage. Thankfully Crestview is an upgrade from PowderWood so I'm happy we were able to get you in an upgraded condo. We do look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My expectations were'nt high for this trip. We were pleasantly surprised. Very nice, especially for the price. Used the pool was great. Our unit had air and WiFi. We usually stay at another condo complex. Which was not available. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for you positive review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice Town home close to shopping and skiing

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, pool/hot tub, staff, proximity to shopping.
Cons: The main bed was a little uncomfortable and I'm pretty sure it may have been a full size rather than a queen size.
Upon checking in, I requested a location without stairs, if possible. The customer service agent, was very courteous and was able to get approval to locate us at another location in the next complex called CrestView. The accommodations were great for our family. Definitely a good value. We will most likely reserve it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for you positive feedback. I am happy the front desk staff was able to work with you to find a condo that suited your needs. We manage a variety of condos so we always want to find the perfect fit for you. We look forward to having you back with us again soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Not very accomodating....

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The second facility was very nice it was exactly what were were expecting just wanted hot water.
Cons: The staff to make your stay enjoyable, after all isn't that why we vacaction
The manageriwas very rude, they moved us the first night, after the room was not what we were expecting,dead bolt was broke, bed was maybe a full size on a box of wooden crates, then the second place we moved to we had no hot water. we tried to call and explain but pretty much was told we were lying, we were told because we booked through expedia they could not help us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
I apologize for the issues you encountered with the on-site staff during your stay. This is not a typical experience for our guests and I have addressed this issue with the staff involved. Thank you for contacting me directly. As we discussed, I was able to refund you entire stay and we look forward to another opportunity to show you the positive experience our guests normally have when booking with us. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geretsried, Bayern

Skiurlaub

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Sehr ruhig.
Cons: Heizungslärm
Location: Idealer Ausgangspunkt für die Skigebiete, Park City, , The Canyons, u.s.w. und es liegt in der Nähe der Outlet Shopping Mal.
Personal beim einchecken sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider ist die Heizung sehr laut. Wir haben die Räumlichkeiten während unserer Abwesenheit aufgeheizt und dann die Heizung ausgeschaltet um ungestört schlafen zu können. Ansonsten sehr ruhig und alles vorhanden für einen längeren Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ótimos hotel para quem vai esquiar!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, super confortável e ótimo para grupos de amigos/família/casais se hospedarem para dias de ski!! Sala com lareira, cozinha equipada, tudo muito bom.. O único defeito é que há ratos no quintal do condominio.. Muitos ratos! Mas isso foi visto em vários locais de Park City, então não sei se é uma particularidade da região.. Entretando os quartos são limpíssimos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Obrigado por seu comentário . Fico feliz em ouvir o condomínio e equipe teve grande cuidado de você . Os animais que você viu não eram ratos. Eles são ratos silvestres que são semelhantes aos moles e são animais selvagens que cavam no chão. Eles não representam Hazzard saúde para os seres humanos e são bastante comuns nos mountians . Eu lamento se estes animais deu -lhe uma má impressão , mas eles são animais selvagens que são difíceis de controlar. Eu espero que você escolheu para ficar com a gente novamente no futuro . Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Outdated

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: good parking, unlimited coat hangers and locality for shops
Cons: Needs new decor, quieter heating, showers, loos and extractor fans. Furniture is like joke stuff in disney. Bed linens were so nasty we replaced them.
Location: Thats what trip advisor is for!
Very dated and noisy. Not like the photos. Heating unbelievably noisy - comes on every 10 minutes and enough to wake you. Shower and extractor fans all just so out of date and noisy. Furniture looked like from Hansel and Gretel - seriously sad log stuff! Decor - dark and miserable. Bed linen so nasty we replaced it. The polyester sheets caused sparks in the night! Quilt felt like it was made of plastic coated in goo. Totally bin able. Good things - good parking, unlimited coat hangers and locality for shops - yes seriously that's all that was good. Management company seems efficient too and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for you positive comments about our management staff. I'm sorry to hear the condo was not up to your standards. Each condo is individually owned and furnished so we will be sure to pass these comments on to the owner. Please look into one of our premium units on your next visit which are upgraded to more modern standard. I apologize you vacation was not perfect and we would like an opportunity to improve this on your next stay. Thank you again for you feedback. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Ski Vacation

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows, lots of storage/closet space. Wonderful shower head with very hot water. Nice couch and pleasing decor.
Cons: The toilet flushed poorly. The mounted hair dryer only worked for a minute before it would overheat and turn off-frustrating. Can hear freeway noise.
Location: 2.5 miles from Canyons and 7 miles from Park City ski areas. Near to the Olympic training center.
Comfortable facility away from the hustle/bustle of the tourist district. Nothing glamorous but totally met my needs. It is close to large grocery stores and shopping. Easy drive to the ski resorts. A shuttle stop is at the corner, but I never took it. There is a small hot tub (it was 3 buildings away from my unit) that closed at 10 pm. My key could never open the fitness area but I was generally too tired from skiing to worry about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear PowderWood meet you needs as was accessible to a number of locations around town. I'm sorry to hear you had trouble with the fitness key. Those areas are managed by a separate company for the HOA but please contact us during you stay and we will do our best to assist you. We look forward to seeing you back with us soon. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging