Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vince from holmes

Very nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. The continental breakfast was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Kansas City, KS

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Nothing too fancy, but seemed clean. Good, quick place to stay overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Missouri

Excellent hotel for the value!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Wonderful experience. Bed was extremely comfortable. Only issue was the vent fan was making a banging noise, but the staff corrected the problem immediately. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and eating area was nice. It was close to places we needed to go. The staff were all very nice.
Location: It is close to several eating places. It is also close to the Kansas Coliseum and Hartman Arena.
We had a very nice room. It was clean and plenty of room. Good access to parking areas. Breakfast was good and good selection of items. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jo O'Shea from Park City KS

Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first time to stay at Park City KS Quality Inn & Suites. I was completely satisfied with all but the exercise room which contained broken dangerous equipment. Missed my workouts, but had 3 comfortable, quiet nights of sleep. Very clean. Friendly staff. A real bargain for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
New, variety of food really nice surprise
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit to area

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Easy access to the interstate. Breakfast bar was good; the cooler for the yogurt wasn't the coldest. Either there were not a lot of people at the hotel or they had us spread out because it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Okla

Great for the money

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price of the hotel was better than the others near by. Everything was clean, staff friendly and room was roomy. Breakfast was low on protein like most hotels, but was expected. Only complaint my wife said the toilet seat pinched her
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com