Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Customer service!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Good service. Clean!the pool is good!! The hotel location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WEST JORDAN

Nice hotel, stayed in a suite

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The room was full of horse's and log bed it was nice, bed was very firm rough on the back.
Cons: Pool...... Making sure the house keeper doesn't over look things.
Location: Walked Main Street, shopping
Everything was awesome in the room.. BUT... We had to leave a note for the house keeper to please clean the TOILET! It was dirt the whole bowl was gross. We stayed 2 nights and when we came back the 2nd day they had cleaned the toilet. The pool was the high light of my stay... WELL... the pool they had to drain so it was to COLD to swim =( If I would have known the pool wasn't working I would have stayed some where else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle Mountain, UT

Great off-season value!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Family of 4 stayed in a Standard 2 bedroom. Hard to beat the location at any price. Stayed in Unit 313 and it was clean, comfortable and frankly more than I expected. Have no negative comments about this unit at all. No interaction with staff except at check-in but I didn't need them either. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, nice room.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff and parking.
Cons: Upkeep and cleaned a bit more.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, hiking, biking. Lovely surroundings!
Our room could have been cleaner and was a bit run down, but the pool and spa facilities are excellent and the staff is wonderful, especially the property owner. I will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Underground parking. Not any great views that I noticed, but you're right near main street.I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Close to ski lifts

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Underground parking. Fully furnished kitchen.
Cons: No one at front desk overnite
Location: Excellent location relative to ski lifts although we were there in off season. Many restaurants located nearby.
Room was very nice and met all of our expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oz

Park City Utah self contained

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Great kitchen and very close to the mountain and bike hire places, also walking distance to the fresh food supermarket
Cons: The aircon didn't cool much, and had glass facing to the sky... great in winter, but heated the room up in summer, made difficult to sleep in.
Location: Very close to main ski centre...winter just a short walk to the lifts, also bus stop at front door for other resorts. summer biking and walking
While the aircon did not cool very well, the room was very comfortable and had a great kitchen. It is close to the Park City Ski resort, about a 2 minute walk across the main carpark....I stayed during the end of summer so the outside temps were still quite warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT place for a GREAT price!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Loved it. Only a couple minor hiccups that the staff handled & fixed as promptly as possible the condo was very nice & very clean. Will definitely be staying there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable, but seeing as how no room is the same, I really don't know how individual room reviews are remotely helpful.
Cons: Air conditioning should be there top priority. I have read other reviews that say the same thing. Clearly this is an ongoing problem.
This hotel should take advantage of the off season to close and fix up the place. While my room was nicely appointed, the stay was made horrible by not being able to get a good nights sleep. There was no air conditioning in the room. It was difficult to get the room temperature below 72 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: The bed wasn't the best. And there was black mold around the top ring of the toilet. The room was very clean other than that.
Location: Location was close to Historic Park City. It was a short drive to Olympic Park and Outlet shops.
We enjoyed having a table and chairs to eat and play games. It was nice that someone could nap in the bedroom and not be bothered by the activities going on in the living room or dining room. Having a TV in living room and bedroom was a plus. 2 bathrooms was a luxury appreciated.