Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from méxico, df

Hotel muy comodo por la cercania con el evento.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: El tener apoyo para moverse o ir a park city. Tener personal en recepsion que hable español.
Muy buen hotel y comodo, buena ubicacion. Accesible a los lugares que teniamos que asistir por el evento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and odd stay

Posted May 15, 2015
I showed up and was promptly informed that I was one of very few guests, and that there would be no staff on premises after 6 pm! As a single woman this was a bit unnerving. Room and bathroom were great and it was indeed very quiet. Wish they had mentioned this in booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
During the slow season we do sometimes close the front desk early based on occupancy. However we do have after hours staff that monitor the property and can be reached by phone at any time for in-person assistance when needed. This is not uncommon in seasonal vacation destinations. Thank you for your positive rating and I am pleased your stay was good overall. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Late Season Trip

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed a 4 night late snow season vacation after failed attempts in February.The service was phenomenal upon entering the hotel. They treated us like we were family and like we had stayed there multiple times. The room was better than we imagined. We wold definitely stay at Sundial again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. I'm happy to hear the staff took great care of you and the condo was up to your standards. We strive to provide a home away from home experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place near the slopes!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Room was a good size with great amenities. Parking garage meant I didn't have to go far to go around into town and explore the area.
Location: Being in the center of the resort village you had easy access to everything in the resort. Downtown Park City is a quick drive.
Great location and it's vicinity to the lifts was ideal. Right in resort village so easy access to lots of resturants and shops!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. The Sundial Lodge location can't be beat. We hope to see you again soon! Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive ranking. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

hotel in condocomplex

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: very closed to Skiing area-walking distance with Ski-Snowboard rental places
Cons: The cooking smell of your neighbors in your hotel room. Have Coffee and Tea corners in Hotel check in area.
Location: good restaurants /a small corner market/bus connections to Park City
Very nice staff -my room was in building C-which is nested between condos.Very clean ,nice bathroom with jacuzzi warm tiles,fluffy bed ,nice lights.You can take your hot bath in room -which is great.The pool outside was filled with screaming kids and -so not attractive for couples or singles. The only thing I didn't care for:::when your neighbors cook and they will!!! your room is filled with cooking smell- My room was filled every day late afternoon with strong smells. I'm sure this could be fixed!! I told the staff when I left, but didn't get much response. The bus runs every hour to park city starting at 4pm. The hotel/condos are very closed to Skiing area-which was the most important thing for me. I missed having a corner in Check In area with hot tea and coffee-which is offered almost everywhere around the country now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for you positive review. The pool does get busy so I apologize if it felt over crowded. It has been very popular with the nice weather recently. The HOA association is looking to improve the building ventilation. Every condo has a kitchen located by the front door of the condo so the smells can travel easily. I appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WILLIAM from Los Altos

Skiing the Canyons

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel/resort right on the base area of Canyons ski resort. Steps from the Gondola.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive rating. The Sundial Lodge location can't be beat. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing good

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Confusing as there were two front desks (separate management). No dining no good restaurant nearby. Make up room not clean. Definitely do not want to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear your stay was not satisfactory. Please feel free to contact the front desk for assistance if you are having any issues during your stay and we are happy to help. Our housekeeping reviews are normal very high so we would have been happy to address these issues during your stay. There are several award winning restaurants in forum area of the lodge. I'm sorry to hear none of these suited your tastes. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great location, but updates needed

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location; large, jetted bath tub; very nice guys at the ski concierge
Cons: bathroom cleanliness was poor, upgrade tiny TV and cabinet, have ski concierge pick up skis at bottom of slope like the other 2 hotels
Location: Ski, ski, and ski
Overall the stay was good. The location is great. My stay was February 7-11 2015. I stayed in a queen bed room with kitchenette and a jetted tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Each condo is individually owned and furnished. We will pass on the upgrade requests to the owners. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay over all and we look forward to having you back with us again soon. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
This is a great hotel to stay at for a reasonable price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Brian Bell, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do out best to keep our prices competitive in the Park City market so I'm am glad to hear you received quality and value during your stay. Brian Bell General Manager All Seasons Resort Lodging