Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The front desk guy was rude we had to switch room because of smell the whole experience was terrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointedfrom Kansas

Extremely Clean; But lacked heart

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Actually, this is the cleanest Motel 8 I have ever stayed in. Room was equal to a Comfort Inn or Best Western. At the same time...it is the first hotel I have found with little heart-- My experience: My husband and I came to the hotel directly from 3 hrs in the ER. I have one eye with a patch on it from a Cornea Abrasion that occurred on the trip and the other pained when open...My husband is leading me. We are given a room on the second floor. There is no elevator. I asked if there were a room on the first floor. The manager said: "If you had gone through us we could accommodate you, but you went through Hotels.com and that is the room you have." Age has nothing to do with this...Yes, we're 67...but no matter age...if not all their first floor rooms were rented and FYI: they were not...wouldn't it have been on the higher ground to have, as he said, "make some accommodation" ... Just saying
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Kansas

Very nice for the price!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed this hotel. The only drawback is the numerous doors down the corridors. When people come in late and let them slam is slightly annoying. Other than that it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbarafrom Park City, Kansas

was close to the event I attended

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous and room was just fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom Colorado

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice. Continental breakfast was less than desirable. Minimal seating. Registration desk and hotel hallways were dirty and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Legal traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Texas

Great Stop Along I-135

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The common parts of the hotel were a little run down, but our room was surprisingly nice and updated. It seemed clean. We ended up opening the window because there was slight smoky smell in our non-smoking room. But for the price, it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
PLEASED WITH ACCOMODATIONS. WOULD STAY AGAIN.