Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Summer stay in Park City

Posted Jul 21, 2015
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The only minor complaint that I have is that while eating breakfast, we waited for quite a while for a refill on coffee which never came. We figured we could just get a cup in the lobby and take it back to the room, but the coffee was empty there too. Perhaps staffing levels are reduced during the Summer. Whenever everything else is so good, sometimes the minor things stand out. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It is a beautiful hotel, great location on the mountain. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I found my room to be slightly dated with very minor issues but was very comfortable none the less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent business/pleasure trip

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, friendliness of staff
Cons: Nothing that I know of
Location: Location was perfect for us. We visited in the summer so white water rafting, hot air balloon rides, horseback riding and hiking filled our 5 days.
The Chateaux Deer Valley met and exceeded all of our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing room!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Completely surrounded by beauty! Washer dryer in room, free shuttle to and from town, free breakfast buffet, hotel staff that catered to your every need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L R Ark.

Beautiful place.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Old downtown, Main street, is interesting,great shops and food.
Beautiful place in the ski area, out of season but plenty to see and do. Close to everything. Hotel and staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: expedia
Great location! They did not have breakfast buffet during our stay due to construction, but overall enjoyed our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Very interesting setup, and the courtyard is a nice social atmosphere. There is a little too much furniture in the studios, and it makes it hard to wander around at night without hurting one's self!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Comfortable room and clean.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very professional and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the wear of the tile in the bathroom.The grout was beginning to deteriorate. Other than that the room was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley from Salt Lake City

Deer Valley Getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in great condition and the room nicer than the pictures suggest. The service was good and there was a courtesy shuttle to and from Main Street. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels