Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stansbury Park Utah

Posted Nov 12, 2014
disappointed there was no restaurant at the hotel restaurant closes down for snow season had to travel to get food to eat no room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was excellent. This is a really special resort.
We had a wonderful visit. The staff was really professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Posted Oct 3, 2014
We stayed at The Chateaux in late September for a short get away. It was off season, and we got an excellent rate through Expedia. The hotel was very nice. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. We enjoyed out breakfasts and dinner at the restaurant. Definitely a comer-backer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No air in room

Posted Oct 2, 2014
It was so hot in the room . There was no fan or window we could open to cool it down . This is the most we've paid for a room that was the smallest we've stayed in. The hot tub was nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Denver, CO

Great honeymoon location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about this hotel. I chose to stay here because of their many positive online reviews...the reviews are well deserved. Staff were all very friendly but not intrusive, maintenance guy was prompt at coming to our aid, restaurant staff was very friendly, grounds and rooms were extremely well kept....we would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Beautiful hotel in the mountains.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent experience here. Staff was super nice and helpful. Kudos to Greg the shuttle driver. Very high end and gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable experience.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
All you need to is ask for Dax at the front desk and he will take care of you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com