Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

A place that make you feel welcome.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The included breakfast is fantastic. The bed is super comfortable and views are pretty good too. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Enjoyed the pool/hot tub/sauna area. Nice breakfast. No fitness area at all!!! Room was ok but bathroom could have been better/cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Excellent experience; including the hot tub. I'm just now getting a bit annoyed by this survey though because I wrote a bit about my experience and it appears to not be enough. Hope now I'm done. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel and good rate for Park City.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The best things were the pool was open for 24 hours. And the waffle machine and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park City stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Easy to find, very central to the area. Hotel needs some TLC but the rooms was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Our first rooms A/C was not working so we called down to the front desk and let them know and in minutes they had an employee up there to fix it. When the guy couldn't fix it he walked down and got us another room next door to the one we were in. A/C worked great and the room was much more comfortable. All the employees were very nice. I will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis Co.utah

A bit disappointing

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Decent location. Bus stop right in front. Large selection for free breakfast. Underground garage.
Cons: curtains that close.
Location: close enough to most things.
Was given a room on the pool hallway. Was quite loud at times. Room also was facing the highway... Traffic noise.. Cars arriving at hotel with headlights flashing in our window to all hours... The heavy curtains did not close to block out headlights.. We have stayed here before.. Facility is showing some age... Probably won't stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hailey, ID

cheap hotel in park city

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the air conditioner
good enough hotel for a cheap price. a little older, air conditioner didn't work so well (it was pushing 95 degrees outside), but beds were comfortable, the place was clean, and the staff were nice. we stayed one night for about $100 in Park City. That's hard to find. You can stay in something newer for another $30 but significantly further away from the town. It was a worthwhile trade off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Cheap hotel close to main street Park City

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Not far drive to Main Street in Park City, can also use the city buses for free
Very basic, no frills hotel. Friendly staff, free city buses pick up right outside of hotel. Not great soundproofing though, could hear the vacuuming of the other rooms early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woods Cross, UT

Awesome value for the money, excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We were very pleased with this hotel. The free hot breakfast exceeded our expectations.