Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Salt Lake City, UT

Awesome room!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
There were 7 couples that stayed here. All but one of us had fantastic rooms. Don't stay in room 723... Very outdated and nothing worked. .The TV or the heater. Room 731 on the other hand was Awesome! We loved it! !
2 out of 5
by Joe from Denver

Ok, with a few issues.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi, check in process. Climate control.
Location: ski/snowboard. Breakfast was excellent at 'Good Karma'
Highlights: Room decor was simple an nice. Bed was comfortable. Manager was super-friendly Lowlights: No wifi in our room. Well, technically there was wifi, but to quote the staff: "It's really horrible". That assessment was accurate. Forget Netflix, you'd be lucky to get email. Room was not ready on time. A Russian accented girl was trying to explain why our room wasn't ready. This was 4:15pm, they were supposed to be ready by 3pm. We were soaked from snowboarding Canyons in driving snow and rain. She would not answer my wife when my wife asked 'isn't there ANY room available now?' The manager who came over was super-nice and personable, but really what we wanted was a hot shower as soon as possible. Check in took 30+ minutes. Room was about 50 degrees, and heat didn't work initially. After a visit by maintenance, heat was working. This added to the cold-wet we had been enjoying. From attempt-to-check in to in-comfortable-temp-room was ~90 minutes. Thin walls let in a lot of external noise. Hot tub may have been functional, but it was 3.5 blocks away so we didn't check it out. Room keys were $50 a piece if lost or not returned. This seems a bit excessive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: View from room. Great mountain side view
Cons: Staff seemingly were not well informed as to amenities and directions to local sights and establishments
Location: Much to do: shopping, skiing, hiking, site seeing
Pictures on web actually better than actual place. MAJOR reconstruction with fumes from paint etc... in lobby, weak internet / wi-fi most of the time. Bed was double not queen Great view of the mountains if you are on the back row of rooms. Not a great view if you are in front or middle section All in all good place for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Los Angeles

Exactly what we were looking for

Posted Feb 22, 2014
This place was comfortable, warm, and really just felt like home. We weren't looking for incredible amenities, just a great place to relax and cook our own meals after a long day of skiing. Completely satisfied us. We'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Swilly from San Diego

Being Upgraded

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Room was nice. Pleasantly decorated. In room gas fireplace was a bonus.
Cons: Finish the construction.
Location: We skiied!
Pleasantly surprised at the room quality and decor. Main lobby was in the process of being upgraded. it will be nice once it is done but construction limited use of facilities. No towels for the hot tub. Staff helped with printing documents!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Memphis

Great spot

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, loft room was very cozy. It was like having a small apartment for our trip. Only complaints were the walls are thin so you hear every move the neighboring rooms make. Besides that it was a terrific place to stay in park city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel close to skiing

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Close to ski resorts. Comfortable room. Good hot tub.
Cons: The sofa bed was TERRIBLE. It needs to be replaced with a sofa bed that can actually be slept on. Also there was no spatula in the kitchen.
Location: Very close to several ski resorts and good restaurants.
The hotel was undergoing construction so the check-in process was a bit strange, however the room itself was great. The hotel is very close to Park City, Canyon and Deer Valley resorts. It's also close to several good restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by Josh from SLC Ut

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Snow Removal, informative front desk staff.
Location: Skiing
Your snow removal is terrible. The hotel is in Park City, it snows, shovel it ! Your front desk staff was terrible, non informative on transportation schedules ect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad condo

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Skiing
The TV was difficult to operate. The shower was too small and the knob to turn the shower on was extremely hard to pull out. There was no hot water in the evenings. The walls were poorly insulated so we could hear our neighbors. The hallways were dirty and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan from Draper

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed on new year. Bad night. Noisy people above us until 4 am. Poor night sleep due to people stomping around above us