Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Old and cheaply renovated.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was very disappointing when we arrived. Picture an average size hotel room with a kitchenette, futon, coffee table and queen sized bed jammed together. The carpet was thin flat industrial style and the walls had spots that had been patched but not painted. The bed and pillows were comfortable but the whole unit had a horrible perfumed chemical smell that was overpowering. We had to leave the sliding door open so it was bearable. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: Better attention to the pool area.
Location: We were there for a tournament.
For the price and its location, it was a good and what one would expect. We had a few issues (TV didn't work, shower leaked) but the room was clean and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Scottsdale, az

Great value

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Room was very comfortable
Cons: Nothing, all good
Location: Park City, walking distance to most everything.
The room was just as nice looking as the photo's, which I did not expect. For the price I think it was great value, very comfortable beds, a kitchen, convenient. Bathroom was sparse, but functional. Only issue I had was no coffee filters for the coffee maker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toby Terrell from Wyoming

Not happening again

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in staff was courteous and friendly, but not much else positive to say after that. The room was reserved to be an upgraded king room and ended up being a room with two full size beds. It was hot enough in the room that we wound up opening the sliding glass door for half the night while we slept because there was no way to cool the place down. The thermostat would light the "fireplace" but not provide any cooling relief. The walls are so thin that the next door room had their phone on vibrate and it started going off first thing in the morning and WOKE US UP three times. Sketchy buildings, hallways and not a place we will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Salt Lake City, UT

Awesome room!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
There were 7 couples that stayed here. All but one of us had fantastic rooms. Don't stay in room 723... Very outdated and nothing worked. .The TV or the heater. Room 731 on the other hand was Awesome! We loved it! !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Idaho

Room looked nice, but the property is a dump.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we didn't know it when we booked, this room was a condo in an apartment complex. The property is a dump, but the room itself was nice, if you overlook the thin walls and creaky floor above. The corridor outside the room was trashed, threadbare carpet, dirty walls, etc. The parking lot looked like it probably had more vehicles that need to be towed off than vehicles that run, with tarps, oil spills, and debris. There didn't seem to be any exterior property upkeep of any kind. But still the room, for the price, was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Skier from USA

Variable quality rooms-NOT a REAL HOTEL!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent night front desk worker. Her efforts saved my trip. She is trying her best with limited resources to plug the holes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from SLC, Utah

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The door key did not work. We had to make another trip to desk to get it working. We were told "oh, that door doesn't work right. " The room smelled of fresh varnish and was very strong. The hotel was being remodeled. Walls were thin and with the wood floors you could here all the noise above. When we checked in we gave them CC number. When we checked out, they could not find it and needed it again. We think that was strange.