Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from san diego

great location, great rooms

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
stayed for three days, on main street in heart of park city you can walk to in town lift or they will drive you anywhere, great restaurants within walking distance, rooms are very impressive, like many ski towns they had a few gaps in service, forgot to clean our room one day and didn't prompltly replace a broken blow dryer, overall staff friendly, still definitely worth the $$$'s based on location and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great location, modern and comfortable decor, outstanding and personalized customer service. Apartments are beautiful and very cozy. Everything from the moment you walk in is a total bliss. This hotel should be a model how hotels should be run!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Caring service, but minimal staff

Posted Jan 18, 2011
This is a great place to stay that is staffed with people willing to go above and beyond to make you happy. Surprisingly, they are very thin on staff - so people have to do crazy things like valet cars AND work the front desk AND provide shuttle service all at the same time. After reading the rave reviews on the restaurant, we were a bit disappointed with both the quality and the service. Again, they kept many tables closed - causing people to stand around and wait to be seated. Most of their issues would go away by adding a few more people to help. Those that are there are terrific. They just need more staff. In general, we were less impressed with the quality of the dining in the area as compared to our last ski trip to Whistler in Canada where fine dining is all around. The rooms here are modern with great extras like pool tables and hot tubs. The spa is fantastic. I would still recommend this hotel and we are very picky travlers. And here is a tip: you can take your own wine into all of the local restaurants for a small uncorking fee. So, make a quick trip to the liquor store and stock up ... just remember they are closed on Sundays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

WOW!

Posted Oct 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
Although I do not travel alot, when I do, I search for the best accommodations for the money and the Sky Lodge fit the bill. It is a beautiful resort and just what we needed after a long day of travel. The staff was very pleasant, the suite perfect and we had everything we needed and more. The location is perfect to shop, eat and walk around gorgeous PArk City. We even saw a famous actor on the street! I would stay here again and recommend this to anyone visiting Park City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Haymarket, VA

great

Posted Sep 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel. it was so much fun. When I checked in the person at the desk took me up to my room and gave me a little tour of it which was unexpected. I requested a room with a pool table and a hot tub. I thought it had a full kitchen but it didn't which I planned on so a little disappointed but everything still worked out great. The pool table was so much fun as well as the hot tub. The hot tub on the balcony was a little small so we all decided to go the next morning to the roof where they have another hot tub. It was beautiful up there. At night they have the fires going and it is a beautiful atmosphere as well. The contemporary design was great and was one of the reasons I booked it because that is what I liked. You have to valet which I didn't like but all in all it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Got it ALL!

Posted Oct 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
This room was like a house. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel. I had read in another review that every room has a hottub on the balcony. This is not true, only certain rooms do. I made sure we had one, but was a bit disappointed when I saw that our balcony faced the busy crosswalks for downtown and the hotel restaurants were jsut below. There was no way I would get in that hottub day or night with all those people able to see me. We asked for a room with a more private balcony and they moved us immediately! Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great spot - centrally located - exceptional experience.

Posted Jul 30, 2009
This hotel went the extra mile to ensure our stay was perfect. We were here in July, their off-season, yet I would anticipate the same attentiveness during the ski season. Be prepared - because this hotel is in town, some rooms have decks that view other hotels which are very close to you. If you want the mountain ambiance, you are better served in a condo. But if attentiveness and convenience are important to you, you are in the heart of town and in walking distance to the town ski lift. We will return to the Sky Lodge.