Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

short break

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots to do close by and further afield
fantastic location and very convenient-lots of great restaurants and shops to enjoy as well as fun activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Modern condos near tons of restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurant district
Cons: I have no compaints!
Location: One day we bought lift passes and walked/hiked downhill from the summit of Deer Valley ski resort. On day 2 we rode horses at stillman Ranch,
We stayed in the summer. We had a roomy condo with 2 queens, a comfortable living room, full sized kitchen, and plenty of closet and dresser. The hotel had a parking garage, which was nice because we left the car in the garage while we walked down mainstreet and found literally dozens of restaurants and bars less than a mile away. We used the washer and dryer as well. Some features I noticed that we didnt use: a roomy outdoor spa, a few hundred movies available for rent, and a couple bikes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ealy4 from Arizona

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Treasure Mountain Inn was perfect for what we needed. We stayed in Park City over night just to break up our trip. The location couldn't have been better. It put us right on Main Street downtown within walking distance of everything we needed. The hubby had a brewery right across the street, and I had running and hiking trails just a few blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Celebration, FL

Nice, but stay away from Main Street side

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, some rooms very nice.
Cons: Some rooms in serious need of updating. Staff should ask you when you check in which side you would like to be on since the Main Street side is noisy.
This is a very nice hotel right in the heart of the historic district of Park City, right on Main Street. Extremely convenient, walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. We had a very nice, updated room with 2 balconies overlooking Main Street. Modern appliances and tasteful furnishings. When I checked in, the staff told me there was a very strict "No noise" policy after 10:00PM, which was fine with me since we fully intended to be in bed by then. The only problem was that on Tuesday night, the music coming from the bar across the street (Cisero's) was deafening! We could not sleep at all. At around 12:30AM I called to complain, but the staff told me they couldn't do anything about it because they had no control over another establishment. They told me I should have known about the noise because there is a disclaimer on their website (if there is, it is not obvious) and besides, it is just common sense that there would be loud music on Main street (until 1:30AM on a Tuesday night? Really?) They offered to move me to another room the following day, which they did. This room was on the courtyard side, which was much more quiet, although this room was not nearly as nice, with older furnishings, less storage, and VERY old appliances. I feel they should have taken the initiative to ask me which side I wanted to be on, and been upfront with the noise problem, especially since I was checking in with two children age 13 and 14.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and big family room

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The heated pool was great after skiing, there is free parking and wi-fi and the beds are very comfortable
Cons: Soundproof the balconies to the main road :)
Location: Excellent location, lots of nice shops and restaurants. Very close to all ski resorts.
We stayed at TMI for 3 nights from a Thursday to a Monday. We had a family room (with kitchen and two TVs) and found it very spacious and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, couldn't have asked for better service. The location is perfect if you like to walk to restaurants and shops as it is smack in the middle of the old town and only half a mile from Park City slopes and about 2 miles from Deer Valley. Canyons is also very close. The only problem was noise. We had a street view room and on Saturday night it was raucous outside. There are a lot of clubs/bars on the main street and they stayed open quite late. This was really my only issue. Next time, I would take a room in the back away from the road. Now I understand the hotel's no-noise policy after 10pm, they try their best to make sure you get a good sleep but unfortunately when based downtown, you cannot control outside noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brooke from chicago

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We had a great time. Great location and hot tub! The room had everything we needed. Also, had a great movie library!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD location. No elevator for all floors.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Location on Main Street.
Cons: Elevator please!!!
Location: Main Street is great and the free trolley helps a lot.
Great location. If you stay in main building is ok but terrible if you are sent to the other buildings with no elevator and a lot of stairs. Would never stay again unless I am sent to main building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Virginia

A true treasure

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hominess of this place. The room was comfy, staff amazingly friendly, and the location at the end of town absolutely perfect. Reserved parking out back made for easy transport of skis and bags. It was our first visit to Park City and if we return we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen Steck from Little Rock

Beautiful room in a great location.

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfy. The staff went out of their way to make my stay a good one. I ran out of batteries for my camera, and she hunted down some for me. And told me some great stores to get goodies for my teenage girls. I enjoyed everything about this stay.