Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Cons: Only downsides were the shower head is WAY too low and the tv remote was old and didn't work well at all
I loved this hotel and the location is perfect, right at the top of Main Street across from Wasatch Brewpub. We were able to park the car and didn't have to use it again until we left. The room was really comfortable and had a complete kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are nice, updated & clean

Posted Nov 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Loved the hotel but the staff was super grumpy. This is the third time I have stayed there with the same experience ... They need new management / staffing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob Mongerfrom Carlin, Nevada

A memorable anniverary

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I took a long weekend at the Treasure Mountain Inn for our 29th anniversary and we were very pleased with the experience. Our suite was spacious and nicely furnished with many amenities we did not expect and were delighted to find. Treasure Mountain's location at the top of Main St. put us within walking distance of all Park City has to offer. All in all we had an absolutely wonderful time. I highly recommend a stay at the Treasure Mountain Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really nice stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely convenient location, nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

short break

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots to do close by and further afield
fantastic location and very convenient-lots of great restaurants and shops to enjoy as well as fun activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Modern condos near tons of restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurant district
Cons: I have no compaints!
Location: One day we bought lift passes and walked/hiked downhill from the summit of Deer Valley ski resort. On day 2 we rode horses at stillman Ranch,
We stayed in the summer. We had a roomy condo with 2 queens, a comfortable living room, full sized kitchen, and plenty of closet and dresser. The hotel had a parking garage, which was nice because we left the car in the garage while we walked down mainstreet and found literally dozens of restaurants and bars less than a mile away. We used the washer and dryer as well. Some features I noticed that we didnt use: a roomy outdoor spa, a few hundred movies available for rent, and a couple bikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com