Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our weekend was great, everything is walking distance, shops, galleries, restaurants and bars. We for sure will be back and there here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Beautiful hotel room, great location kind and helpful staff! We definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ben from utah

great weekend stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Couples weekend. Was perfect location. And spa was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location. Nice views and upgrades

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great location to walk anywhere on Main Street. Funky Park City vibe with modern touchs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and clean. Right on main street and close to everything we will definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Spring Break

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Snowbird and Brighton Awesome!!!!
Catching end of winter with my daughter and could not be happier with location and amenities Good location and affordability See you next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fun in Park City

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Great location with shops and eateries within walking distance. Spacious room. Staff are really friendly and courteous.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Great location with shops and eateries within walking distance. Free morning transport to ski resorts if you've not brought a car. Local bus and troll
Great location with shops and eateries within walking distance. Free morning transport to ski resorts if you've not brought a car. Local bus and trolly are very convenient and well run. Spacious room, well appointed with a nice kitchen. Staff are really friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean hotel with great location.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Stayed in a one bedroom suite. Room was very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend this hotel to young couples who like to go out on the town at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Hartford, CT

Good place to stay in the center of Park City

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Close to restaurants and nice rooms, hotel had a good hot tub, the only complaint would be it would be nice to have a chest of draws in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The Treasure Mountain Inn was a great spot and we will definitely return when we go back to Park City someday. Loved the location- walking distance to many restaurants and the Town lift, and the complimentary shuttle to Deer Valley was fabulous. Great find!!