Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We always love staying at the Waldorf Astoria in Park City. Great rooms, great pool and great people!! We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

was looking for a fine hotel and I found it

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The family feel in an upscale hotel
Location: The hotel is perfectly located for winter events. It is very close to historic downtown which is what we came to see.
We visited in summer. The room was very comfortable. The pool was heated and relaxing. The restaurant POWDER was very good with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Stayed at the Waldorf while on business. Hotel staff is more than accommodating. Facilities are kept in excellent condition. Room was spacious thus enabling me to work effectively. I will be staying at the Waldorf every time I travel to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great mountain views

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful hotel. Great service and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Chapel Hill, NC

Great time

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our 2 bedroom unit was AWESOME!!! Very large unit and comfortable. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Cambridge MA

Construction Nearby

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a pretty good hotel with some nice touches -- dark woodwork, heated outdoor pool, firepits -- but overall it's not quite up to the usual standards of a Waldorf-Astoria. Little things: a smallish lobby, smallish suites, bathroom scale not working, second TV not working, grime on mirrors in hallway, etc. Also one big thing: a large, half-finished construction project right next door. The project is another hotel that's being built directly between this one and the mountain. Not sure when that project will be finished, or what it will look like when done -- but do be aware of the construction when booking. And if you still want to stay here, bargain for discounted rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Salt Lake

Surprise birthday party

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Attention to detail in the lobby and facilities. The room had a full kitchen with high end appliances. King size bed was excellent.
Location: A golf course is being planned nearby.
The hotel staff was very accommodating with a surprise birthday party in a 1000 square foot suite. We had 20 guests in our room. All the facilities were superior. Valet parking was fabulous. We were able to arrange early check in. The restaurant was great. We really enjoyed the outdoor fire pit including smores with our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C Guerra from Brazil

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is very cozy,with a fireplace.The kitchen is complete.Very satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013