Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveneant easy

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Happy staff
Cons: Renovations in need to bathrooms
Location: Beach, shopping
Easy friendly and would go back for the price is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Benalla

Peter Simpson

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable room, but very noisy neighbours and the room has problem with traffic noise and an old airconditioner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIE Efrom Caboolture

Frazzled fines perfection.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception were extremely helpful, to two very frazzled people. The room was spacious, comfortable and offered extended services in the unit. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mal Ballfrom Australia

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to family
Cons: Stairs to 3rd floor
Location: Close to family members
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2014
Thank you Mal for your valuable review, Thankfully we only have a first and second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leishafrom Golgol

My stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management was helpful, friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannefrom Launceston

Great

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent great service from staff
4 out of 5
by Lin Zhoufrom China

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014
3 out of 5
by Amelia Howellsfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Tired, Ordinary, Old; Value: Average price; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Neat; nothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very helpfull and pleasant managers.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hi, was just looking for a bed while attending a wedding. This was suitablefor our purposes. Onsite managers were lovely but rooms need a revamp. Thanking you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near to our place of interest

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to our destination
Very Basic hotel on main road good for a bed for the night but nothing else.