Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay City, MI

Outstanding hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
It was my first to the Denver area and it won't be my last. I will return to the happton inn as i found it to be an excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: same as above.
Cons: replace the old furniture
Location: good location and near restaurant and freeway.
staff were friendly and professional. cookies were great. room furniture were old and sc.ratched and look old. breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Just wish there had been a bar and restaurant.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great rooms, very comfy beds, very clean. Just wish there had been a bar/restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodridge, IL

Great hotel in Parker, CO

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: good restaurants right down the road
Excellent facility, terrific staff, very nice and clean room. Buffet breakfast was the best we have ever had - any where!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and staff. Would stay here again

Posted Nov 29, 2014
NICE facilities with extras: courteous and generous staff; plush room, great pool w/ jacuzzi; eat-in or drive-away breakfasts; round-the-clock hot beverage selection and snacks. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royfrom Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Trip to Denver

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for our visit. comfortable room. generous with toiletries. Breakfast was great. would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice place but rather have outdoor hot tub

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place, pool bit small, prefer outdoor hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A fine place to stay for the money

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The hot dishes at breakfast were different from day to day. Rooms were good size. Our room was away from the freeway noise, so that was not a problem. Elevator was slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel public areas and room were modern and bright.
Cons: I requested a quiet room away from car traffic noise, staff room, and venting area. My room was adjacent to C-470 with loud traffic noise.
Hotel public rooms were cheerful, modern, and spacious. King room was bright and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful including both a hot entree, cereals, yogurt, eggs, bagels,muffins, fresh fruit.