Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel public areas and room were modern and bright.
Cons: I requested a quiet room away from car traffic noise, staff room, and venting area. My room was adjacent to C-470 with loud traffic noise.
Hotel public rooms were cheerful, modern, and spacious. King room was bright and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful including both a hot entree, cereals, yogurt, eggs, bagels,muffins, fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff was super. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Really nice place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We were here on a very tragic occasion and the staff here were very kind to us and our extended family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHERYL from PARKER, COLORADO

EASY TO GET TOO

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ENJOYED MY STAY, LOVED THE TIME IN THE POOL AREA. THE ONLY THING I MISSED WAS A FRIG TO PUT THE THINGS I BOUGHT DOWNSTAIRS AND I ENJOY READING AT NIGHT AND THEIR IS NO LITTLE TABLE BY THE CHAIR TO PUT MY STUFF ON. I BROUGHT ONE OVER FROM MY DAUGHTERS HOUSE FOR MY STAY. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M. A. W. from Florida

Very Nice Staff and great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was incredibly nice and helpful at all levels. Hotel very clean. A/c thermostat went on the blink after an area blackout - think it got fried. Staff was very quick to help in resetting it each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean hotel with an excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay at a Hampton inn again. The staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Sturtevant, WI

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice with everything updated and plenty of amenities, the free breakfast was better than most. But I will have to say the staff was fantastic. They were friendly and very helpful. The power went out in the neighborhood and they immediately took action. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall satisfied with this hotel. Good neighborhood with plenty of shopping around the area. Staff was great and very helpful. One of the best breakfasts a hotel offers in my opinion lots of choices for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com