Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Just wish there had been a bar and restaurant.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great rooms, very comfy beds, very clean. Just wish there had been a bar/restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodridge, IL

Great hotel in Parker, CO

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: good restaurants right down the road
Excellent facility, terrific staff, very nice and clean room. Buffet breakfast was the best we have ever had - any where!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and staff. Would stay here again

Posted Nov 29, 2014
NICE facilities with extras: courteous and generous staff; plush room, great pool w/ jacuzzi; eat-in or drive-away breakfasts; round-the-clock hot beverage selection and snacks. Recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel public areas and room were modern and bright.
Cons: I requested a quiet room away from car traffic noise, staff room, and venting area. My room was adjacent to C-470 with loud traffic noise.
Hotel public rooms were cheerful, modern, and spacious. King room was bright and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful including both a hot entree, cereals, yogurt, eggs, bagels,muffins, fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was kind of small, but no other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hampton Inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

only 1 complaint

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a wedding party and the hotel ran out of toilet paper. Other than that... outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Michigan

Great location in Parker

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay in Parker. We stayed 7 nights, in town for a family wedding/vacation. Room service was a bit non existent some days. I had to chase down room service for clean towels, and 2 of the 7 days our room was not cleaned. Complimentary breakfast was great, as well as a pre packed to go breakfast on our white water rafting morning that we headed out early. Any issues were quickly resolved with very kind front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com