Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and staff. Would stay here again

Posted Nov 29, 2014
NICE facilities with extras: courteous and generous staff; plush room, great pool w/ jacuzzi; eat-in or drive-away breakfasts; round-the-clock hot beverage selection and snacks. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel public areas and room were modern and bright.
Cons: I requested a quiet room away from car traffic noise, staff room, and venting area. My room was adjacent to C-470 with loud traffic noise.
Hotel public rooms were cheerful, modern, and spacious. King room was bright and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful including both a hot entree, cereals, yogurt, eggs, bagels,muffins, fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

only 1 complaint

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a wedding party and the hotel ran out of toilet paper. Other than that... outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Michigan

Great location in Parker

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay in Parker. We stayed 7 nights, in town for a family wedding/vacation. Room service was a bit non existent some days. I had to chase down room service for clean towels, and 2 of the 7 days our room was not cleaned. Complimentary breakfast was great, as well as a pre packed to go breakfast on our white water rafting morning that we headed out early. Any issues were quickly resolved with very kind front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Staff was super. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Really nice place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We were here on a very tragic occasion and the staff here were very kind to us and our extended family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHERYLfrom PARKER, COLORADO

EASY TO GET TOO

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ENJOYED MY STAY, LOVED THE TIME IN THE POOL AREA. THE ONLY THING I MISSED WAS A FRIG TO PUT THE THINGS I BOUGHT DOWNSTAIRS AND I ENJOY READING AT NIGHT AND THEIR IS NO LITTLE TABLE BY THE CHAIR TO PUT MY STUFF ON. I BROUGHT ONE OVER FROM MY DAUGHTERS HOUSE FOR MY STAY. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M. A. W.from Florida

Very Nice Staff and great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was incredibly nice and helpful at all levels. Hotel very clean. A/c thermostat went on the blink after an area blackout - think it got fried. Staff was very quick to help in resetting it each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com