Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from denver - Parker

Nice stay

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Nice place and staff. Good breakfast. There was a little mold around the tub and the staff took immediate action. All in all, it was a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Location: There were great restaurants near by and the location worked great for the business trip that I was on.
The hotel was easy to find when coming from the airport, it was close to where I had to go. The hotel was clean, with friendly staff, and a great breakfast in the morning to jump start the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j

Parker

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cleaning service Knocked on my door 3x before my noon check out. Annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassandra from Kansas

Awesome!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Super clean and wonderful amenities. 24/7 coffee bar, nice pool & many choices for breakfast. Will for sure stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K Radz

Yucky pool

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Room was clean pool was not hotel staff was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wedding Traveler from SLC, UT

Very clean, great full breakfast, pleasant staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful. Very clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. Full breakfast. I recommend most highly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Herb Schledwitz from Centennial, CO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to a variety of places.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We really enjoyed staying at the Hampton Inn. The exercise room was very conveniently located. The Continental breakfast was a big plus. Management was nice to wave movie charges when we accidentally accessed it when trying to change channels on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott and Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't say enough nice things about this hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013
From the minute we arrived until we left, everything was amazing. Definitely staying there again when we come to Parker and will be certain to look at other Hampton Inn facilities when traveling.