Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff was super. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Really nice place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We were here on a very tragic occasion and the staff here were very kind to us and our extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean hotel with an excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay at a Hampton inn again. The staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry B from Vernon Ct

close to my sons apartment across the street

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay with this hotel was one of the most pleasant ones. The staff was most accommodating in every aspect.. The room was very clean. In the future I would make Hampton Inn Suites my hotel of choice. Restaurants and shopping are all nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of stuff!!!

Posted May 8, 2014
I love Hampton Inn's!! This one was nice. Would totally stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by V.Winfrey from Calif.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained, friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew M from Melbourne, Florida

Very good stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Comfortable room, clean, helpful staff. Pretty good breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located, several great restaurants very close. Rooms and pool area always clean. Breakfast is always great! We have stayed here every time we come to Parker.