Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Okay but not great

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Elevators make a constant annoying buzzing noise and room stank of chemical cleaner on check in. Decent breakfast and friendly staff though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visiting grandchildren

Hampton Inn & Suites, Parker, Colorado is awesome.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The room, beds, pillows, heated pool, hot breakfast, warm cookies, hot coffee, snack bags, the comfortable lobby, & especially all staff members
Cons: Jacuzzi was too hot.
Everything about our stay here was excellent! All hotel staff members were warm and generous in their efforts to make us comfortable. We will return here every time we visit Denver. Highest recommendations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay City, MI

Outstanding hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
It was my first to the Denver area and it won't be my last. I will return to the happton inn as i found it to be an excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: same as above.
Cons: replace the old furniture
Location: good location and near restaurant and freeway.
staff were friendly and professional. cookies were great. room furniture were old and sc.ratched and look old. breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Just wish there had been a bar and restaurant.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great rooms, very comfy beds, very clean. Just wish there had been a bar/restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodifrom Thornton

State Archery Tournament Sleepover

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel when my son was shooting in the Colorado State Archery Tournament. The hotel was very clean, the staff extremely friendly, and the hot breakfast was plentiful and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jefffrom st. joseph

A Pleasure

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's always a pleasure to stay at this Hampton. Great, friendly service, clean rooms, good hot breakfast. We always look for hotels with a NO PET POLICY, this is a good one. Mattresses are wearing out, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodridge, IL

Great hotel in Parker, CO

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: good restaurants right down the road
Excellent facility, terrific staff, very nice and clean room. Buffet breakfast was the best we have ever had - any where!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and staff. Would stay here again

Posted Nov 29, 2014
NICE facilities with extras: courteous and generous staff; plush room, great pool w/ jacuzzi; eat-in or drive-away breakfasts; round-the-clock hot beverage selection and snacks. Recommended!