Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff was super. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Really nice place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We were here on a very tragic occasion and the staff here were very kind to us and our extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean hotel with an excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay at a Hampton inn again. The staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skydog from Parker

perfect stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I honestly cannot think of one negative thing to say about this hotel stay. Super clean room, friendly, attentive staff and convenient location. The excellence is in the details... and the price was competitive with much lower rated hotels in the area. Next time I am in Denver I don't have to wonder where to stay - Hampton Inn, Parker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Arizona

Excellent in every way.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk people and breakfast attendant were very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Good restaurants are less than a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to family and events

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred Risinger from Indiana

As usual, Hampton Inn Suites was great!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time attending my granddaughter's college graduation. I think Parker is a great town to visit. The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was superb...highlighted by the Western Omelet.