Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise from other rooms
For an expensive hotel the walls are paper thin..could hear the water running above us and next to us...clerk on check in rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Decent hotel, little over priced

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel was not as clean as I would have expected for the money. I have stayed in several Hampton's & all were very clean. Front lobby floor was very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Okay but not great

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Elevators make a constant annoying buzzing noise and room stank of chemical cleaner on check in. Decent breakfast and friendly staff though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visiting grandchildren

Hampton Inn & Suites, Parker, Colorado is awesome.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The room, beds, pillows, heated pool, hot breakfast, warm cookies, hot coffee, snack bags, the comfortable lobby, & especially all staff members
Cons: Jacuzzi was too hot.
Everything about our stay here was excellent! All hotel staff members were warm and generous in their efforts to make us comfortable. We will return here every time we visit Denver. Highest recommendations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noise level

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second stay at the Hampton Inn. Overall I was pleased. However, we were on the 4th floor in room 421 and the noise from the adjoining room was really bad. The occupants seemed to be talking in a normal voice but the sound was penetrating and appeared that the sound proofing was bad in this area or on the 4th floor in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Cordova, TN

Happy with stay. Will return.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Outstanding hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
It was my first to the Denver area and it won't be my last. I will return to the happton inn as i found it to be an excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: same as above.
Cons: replace the old furniture
Location: good location and near restaurant and freeway.
staff were friendly and professional. cookies were great. room furniture were old and sc.ratched and look old. breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Just wish there had been a bar and restaurant.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great rooms, very comfy beds, very clean. Just wish there had been a bar/restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi from Thornton

State Archery Tournament Sleepover

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel when my son was shooting in the Colorado State Archery Tournament. The hotel was very clean, the staff extremely friendly, and the hot breakfast was plentiful and tasty.