Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted May 31, 2015
Overall our stay was very good but it is disappointing that a breakfast is not included in room charge. We would choose to stay at an adjacent hotel first because of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: as a smoker it could use a smoking area that is covered 5 days of rain coffee was always hot
Cons: see above
Location: close to toll road and busy freeway
only one complaint the bathrooms stools are for little people could use a couple inche s higher
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Dear John, We here at Holiday Inn Denver-Parker want you to know that we certainly appreciate your comments and we are so glad you chose to stay with us. We are very sorry the weather was unusually wet during your stay and have definitely taken your comments into consideration. So glad we kept that coffee brewed and ready for you! Getting to know our guests is part of our commitment and we definitely appreciate the opportunity to seek out improvements where they can be made. We hope to have you with us again soon and hope the Colorado weather will be much more typical for your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

great staff.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: The coffee shop was not open any of the mornings when we were ready to eat. I think they close too early.
Location: good shopping and restaurants
clean rooms, helpful staff. They do need more than one computer in the business center. I couldn't get in to print boarding pass, however, the front desk kindly did it for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pati from Georgia

Great location!!!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!! Good facilities!! Pool and hot tub were fantastic!! Andrea at the Front Desk quickly resolved an air conditioning problem for us. Thanx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from Broken Arrow

nice stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Very clean place and very polite staff. The only thing was the room didn't seem to cool off well at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from Parker

Warmly invited

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a one night stay. We arrived in late. We were received warmly. Morning breakfast was good and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very great experience and very kind staff. The upstairs restaurant was the cherry on top and it was worth trying their stone steak!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Some wear and tear in the bathroom and the carpet had quite a few stains, but still clean. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Grand Junction

Mixed Review

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and room. Found the staff in the main floor restaurant very frustrating though!