Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very great experience and very kind staff. The upstairs restaurant was the cherry on top and it was worth trying their stone steak!!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

Parker Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Pleasant Staff & clean
Cons: Prices need to be more in line with the location
Location: Parker is a SE satellite for Denver, with a lot of housing & light industry. It is not very convenient for Denver.
Pleasant, Clean hotel, with nice staff. Food is overpriced for the location, especially as no breakfast was provided unless you paid. Didn't go to the upstairs Steak House as we were frightened off by the menu prices. Rooms a little small but comfortable. There is little to distinguish it from the "Edge of City" hotels like the Hampton & Fairfield Inns that provide Breakfast. Next visit we'll try one of them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenlynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, Rhode Island

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Staff were pleasant, the room comfortable, and a great location near the the highway - terrific no-frills accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NYE stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only thing I didn't like was there was not an ive machine on the 1st floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very nice. Staff was friendly, and the breakfast had a nice variety of choices. I would easily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dillon co

Nice, new hotel near Parker Adventist Hospital

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Our room was clean and everything was new and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eldenfrom Schererville, IN

Enjoyable experience

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only suggestion I would make is for a second grab bar in the shower along the back wall and a little brighter lighting in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BJfrom Illinois

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first arrived they gave us the room right above the mechanical room and it had a loud, vibrating sound so we asked for a change and we were able to get a great room for our 5 night stay. Everything was clean and neat and the personnel was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it to anyone visiting in that area.