Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Statesville, N. C.

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast Bar
Location: Did not get to check out much, but according to the list of places to eat there were quite a few. Went to a movie that night.
A most pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn in Marietta, Ohio. My wife and I were traveling home to North Carolina after having traveled to Michigan for the football game between Michigan and App. state. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar could have been a little more selective, but all in all a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great Place!

Posted May 18, 2014
Being a Hilton snob, I was rather impressed with the accommodations. The staff was very courteous and the room was very clean and spacious. Two thumbs up!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed from Bloomington, IN

excellent

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was fine .. hotel staff were courteous, room was comfortable and clean, breakfast fine, work out room equipment in good condition, all in all a great experience. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TB from New York

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kasia from Michigan

very clean!

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The same what above!
Cons: I don't know
Location: It is close to I77 and lots of stores and restaurants nearby
We were very tired when we got to the hotel after midnight...I am always scared about the clean level in the hotels..cause my child has dust allergy..but here very nice surprised!!! Nice smell, very clean linens, clean bathroom...no dust which will bother my child!!! Excellent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hilton from Marrittia Ohio

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a mini vacation for my wife and two grandchildren. The kids love the pool. The carpet in our room was moist and very bad. I understand the hotel is under work but there was no air out side of the rooms and we had the last room last the far end of the hall. I really don't think I would stay here again. Mr. and Mrs. Kelley