Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A treat.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It was great! Really liked the pool/hot tub and slept very sound in the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Virginia

Good

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deb from Texas

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and breakfast. It was quiet and clean. Sean at the front desk was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Hotel was very clean, efficently run, and exceptionally pet friendly. Will stay there again. Breakfast was very good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Arcanum, OH 45304, USA

Nice

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: 24 hour pool
Cons: bathrooms could use updating
The hotel was perfect for what we needed. The hotel could use some updating but was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Coldwater Creek

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable. The pool and spa were a great benefit. We liked that there was Napolis Pizza and Cracker Barrell available to eat, and most of all my favorite place to shop Coldwater Creek clearance center is less than 5 min away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 4, 2013
We checked in after a wrestling tournament at 10:00 pm. When I asked about a later check out I was told no. Anyway the room was clean and the breakfast was fine but right after we ate at 10:00 am the electricity went out and never came back on. Understanding that this is not the hotel's fault, but when we checked out there was no apology from the manager on duty. In fact, there was no one at all at the front desk. Just leave your key and go. Just thought that they could have done something. Maybe take something off the bill for the inconvenience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil

Beware

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Even though they advertise on Hotel.com that they have smoking rooms, THEY DO NOT! And once you have booked it is a difficult process to get a refund or moved to another location. So if you are a smoker, be prepared to stand in the cold, rain, and snow to enjoy your smoking priviledge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

West Virginia

Posted Nov 26, 2012
This was a very wonderful experience. It paid to spend a little extra money. The breakfast bar was great and my family really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.