Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Severe leaky spigot in tub. Light fixtures missing bulbs, bed very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It needs upgrades but overall not to bad.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I thought the hotel was just ok. They need to update it and it would be better. Staff was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDETTEfrom Spring Hill

Would Not Recommend

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms need a lot of upgrades and repairs. Dripping faucets, holes in wall and doors. Remote access doors not secured after dark. Housekeeping did not come in to remove trash or make the bed on 2nd day. Nothing appealing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendafrom North Carolina

Good experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was afraid of what I would find for the price but was very pleasantly surprised. Very clean, accommodating staff that went above and beyond. Very comfortable stay and will stay again. Nice pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neldafrom Arkansas

close to son

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice stay. Close to interstate. close to store. nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluefield, WV

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything, very nice hotel.
Cons: Nothing, I was very pleased.
Check in staff and housekeeping staff were very nice and helpful. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Pool was very nice. Quite place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

needed bed

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: convenient to interstate
Cons: continental breakfast
After a 2 hour traffic delay, I appreciated knowing my room was there and waiting. Even though it was late/early I was greeted and processed quickly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
not a good experience..was told smoking rooms were available through hotels.com and none were..asked for a 1st floor room because of upcoming hip surgery..told none available and then next 3 rooms given out were on 1st floor..complained that the handle on room would not lock..they said they fixed..they didn't..we used to stay here on our golf trips..now I remember why we stopped ..terrible