Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berryville, VA

Too busy, sorry.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: proximity to Marietta college
Cons: Maybe a 15-20% discount for Marietta parents. No college, no MicroTel (or other motel for that matter)
Location: college
rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast nook carb heavy, but well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Review

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Standard hotel, noise easily heard from other guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great hotel and location. Loved the microwave.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly. Nice breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Henderson, NV

Best value stay in Marietta

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff and close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, Oh

Excellent value

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: It's hard to get to entrance with the stop light location.
We stayed here when it was new and it still seems new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom uniontown

hotel review

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Location: Marietta and the surrounding area of Williamstown and Parkersburg WV is a great place to visit. Shopping, antiques, and Fenton Glass are a great here
Our first experience with a Microtel Inn and Suites and we loved it. Large room with sofa and kitchen and separate sleeping area. Comfortable bed and nice breakfast. Will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The Microtel Inn is a very clean hotel. We always stay here and will continue to stay here because of the cleanliness and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvillefrom North Carolina

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Very impressed with cleanliness and customer service. Will definitely stay here the next time we come to this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Served the purpose

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: room ciculation
Location: Went to Prime Steak and Seafood - decent enough but not a very good value for the price
Room was nice and clean but I won't stay again just because so small and very stuffy. Difficult to regulate temperature with such a small space