Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Good convenient location. No breakfast, but inexpensive rates. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warsaw ky

Posted Oct 24, 2014
room was clean Beds were made good had 3 mattress covers sheets clean refrigerator worked and tv
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I have no complaints about this hotel although expedia has been making my stays go less smooth.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Smelled Musty

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Musty smell
It was OK - won't go back or recommend since other choices are ava. Just that the room smelled musty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckhannon, WV

Good hotel for a one night stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: King bed, mini-fridge, microwave, coffee in room.
Cons: More hot water.
Location: We were just passing through the area.
We found our room to be clean and functional. We liked the Omelette Shop that was located next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel. Rooms are big.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: Non-smoking room smelt of smoke which wasn't nice.
I found this hotel fine for a one night's stay. Rooms are big. Only problem was my non-smoking room smelt of cigarettes, which was not nice for a non-smoker. So not sure if it was a non-smoking room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needed improvement

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: staff was helpfull
Cons: rooms were dated and old looking
Location: did not stay long enough to tell
staff nice but rooms needed to be updated old and dingey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for a travel stop.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice well run hotel. Only issue for me - hotel recently went non-smoking but room still had tobacco smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Billed as, and reserved a non-smoking room. It WAS NOT NON-SMOKING as promised. The shower room was sub-par to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joyfrom Cleveland

Decent hotel, close to the highway.

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel overall was good. A little cramped in the bathroom. But decent. Disliked the Snell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom from the exhaust, being a nonsmoker, it was annoying.