Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from Sydney

very nice motel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was very clean and the staff were pleasant and obliging. There were tea and coffee making facilities and a microwave. The bed was very comfortable. I would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meg from Melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel with good size rooms. Unfortunately it was quite hot when I was there and the air con was a little under done for my liking. The staff were nice and helpful. The hotel is a bit out of the main centre but less than a 5 minute drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave

Simple for one night stay

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: convienience to take aways etc
Cons: clean the pool !!!!
Location: close to the city centre for take aways etc -
only needed to stay for one night - on our way back to queensland - the hotel was confortable - the kids wanted to use the pool but it was dirty we get takeaway for dinner and maccas for breakfast as the hotel dinner and breaky costs were excessive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dusty from Australia

Parkes Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had the chance to stay again. Very happy to receive the welcome that always seems normal for this establishment. Look forwards to our next run in the area. Staying here for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J & J from Brisbane

Upmarket price that doesn't quite deliver

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
With $100 more per night than other nearby motels, it should be a cut above. So you would expect room meals to be hot (they weren't), this month's (not last month's) TV/ Fox guide, the Fox sports channel to be available, especially as they advertise Fox, and the pay Wi-Fi to work without trouble. We will try the cheaper motel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry M

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good three day stay. All staff are very helpful and handled a request of mine in the restaurant with a high level of attention.Will be staying again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, staff were friendly. Attached restaurant was very nice with good value meals.