Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John C from Ireland

Another Great Experience

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We had difficulty finding it even though we stayed there last year. We took the wrong exit so please ensure to take the Parla South exit and you will have no difficulty finding it. The staff were excellent and so helpful Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a good price

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel. Great service. Good breakfast. Free Parking and Free Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great people

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The front desk people were all great and helpful and Esa was fantastic her help made us extend our stay and made our time there most pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Clonmel, Ireland

Great Experience

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent in terms of service, comfort and price. I would give it 5 star particularly for the friendliness and helpfullness of the receptionist. Nothing was a problem. The very compertitive prive which also included breakfast. The whole deal was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

value for money but not very convenient location

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
its a clean and comfortabl hotel suits people traveling on their own transport an hour away from city centre by public transport rooms are clean and comfortable but maintanence is not very good two nights out of four for my stay air conditioning wasnt working it took more than 48 hours to get it fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Midway, Ga

Nice place, nice people

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the area and its availability to Madrid (E2.10 by train to central Madrid, 20 minutes). All desk employees were anxious to help with any request. Christine went beyond our request to identify local restaurants and tapas bars. She printed directions to about 7 as we were getting ready for dinner. What a pleasant suprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveller from Casablanca Morocco

Commuting into Madrid

Posted Apr 27, 2011
I picked this hotel because I had a rental car to return in the morning and all Expedia Madrid hotels near rental agency were booked. This place was clean, and convenient to the A-42 highway into Madrid from the South. The beds were more comfortable than in the hotel that cost twice as much the night before. The bathroom was spotless. T he front desk guys were very helpful with a television cable that was not working (fixed immediately) and directions in Spanish or pretty good English. (My Spanish is passable but not fluent.) There were also a couple of decent restaurants with moderate prices. This is not a great "neighborhood "- very industrial looking... could have been in NE Denver, does NOT look like my idea of Spain - but we felt safe walking back to the hotel on a Saturday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Far if you are visiting Madrid

Posted Nov 11, 2010
Parla is a little town where not much happens. It is not convenient if what you want is to enjoy Madrid. It's about 10 euros in taxi to the Renfe train station or a 2km walk. Round-trip to Madrid in the train is usually around 4.20 euros daily and it is about an hour trip each way, wasting precious vacation time. If you want to enjoy nightlife after midnight at Madrid then you either pay about 35 euros for a taxi back to Parla or you wait until 5 am to take the first train back. Other than that there is no parking in Madrid if you were to rent a car. It seems the hotel main customers are warner bros weekends visitors. Breakfast is ok. McDonald's is across the street too. There is a good Gallego Restaurant with a great entrecot called el Opazo de Hugo nearby.