Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vicinissimo alla stazione, consigliato.

Posted May 15, 2015
vicinissimo alla stazione, consigliato. tv con pochi canali, wifi ok, personale ok, moquette non gradita. consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅近の古めなホテル

Posted May 11, 2015
駅から徒歩3分程度、場所も分かりやすいですので、立地は良いです。部屋は少し古びた感があり、綺麗に掃除はされているのですが、なんとなくあまり綺麗ではない感じがしてしまいます。特に快適さを求めない用途であれば、問題ないと思いますが、お部屋で寛ぎたい人向けではない印象です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cesenatico

hotel in vicinanza centro molto adatto per viaggi

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: la posizione decisamente strategica
Cons: la colazione
Location: posizione ok
Personale cortese, camera dotata di buoni comfort. La colazione può essere migliorata soprattutto in qualità
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Ho soggiornato 2 notti presso l'Astoria Residence Hotel. Tutto il personale è stato molto accogliente e cortese, dal check-in ai saluti finali. Ambienti comodi e piacevoli, buona la prima colazione, ottimo servizio di pulizia. Le uniche due pecche: la stanza alla sera risultava particolarmente calda anche se non era in funzione il riscaldamento e il segnale WiFi in stanza troppo debole da non essere fruibile. Ma il giudizio resta più che positivo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近すぎ!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 便利なロケーション 自転車を借りられた
Cons: 特にない
Location: 「Emilia Cremeria」
駅から近い事はわかっていたものの、左右どちらに出ればあるのかがわからず探すのに苦戦しました。 でも駅周辺で歩行者に尋ねるとすぐにわかり、わかるとあまりの駅からの近さにびっくりしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Much nicer than it looks on the website!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The Astoria has the feel of a nice little boutique hotel, and all the staff is attentive and helpful.
Cons: The one and only downside is erratic internet service. There were times I couldn't even open a webpage or send a text!
Location: The location is perfect to walk around town, to the park, the museums and the concert hall.
I chose this hotel because of the proximity to the train station, but from the photos was not too sure about it. I was so pleasantly surprised, that I added on a few days to my stay. My room was perfectly clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located to the train station and downtown core. The staff were friendly and helpful generally. The buffet breakfast could have had a bit more variety. There were 2 types of ham. Some salami and proscutto crudo would have been nice as they are typical meats from this region. I booked a single room...and there was actually as single and uncomfortable bed, despite asking for a queen size bed. The hotel was clean and well looked after. I would stay there again in the future if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Afrom Maceió - Alagoas

Perto da Estação de Trem

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Para quem chega de trem a Parma o hotel Astoria se transforma numa ótima opção.Com dez minutos se chega ao centro histórico da cidade. Um se não é que a proximidade com a Estação de Trem também traz o barulho dos comboios, o que pode incomodar um pouco o sono conforme a posição do quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paolofrom Arezzo

Consigliato!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo e buon servizio.