Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Good one night stay - staff were excellent partic when we checked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel incontournable

Posted Dec 7, 2014
On a adoré même pour une nuit cela a été très agréable. De plus vous ne pourrez raté le personnage de l hôtel dit Marco !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mary joefrom Wellesley, ma

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, nice and spotless. Front desk people very nice and the value was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilefrom Lyon

Deception...

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Installations vetustes : salle de fitness en sous sol avec appareil des annees 80, pour certains dangereux (ne monter pas sur le tapis de course !!!) Petit dej industriel comme dans tous ces hotels... Un effort pourrait etre fait sur le café quand meme, on est en italie !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vitaliy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Afrom Ecuador

Nice hotel near the city center

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel near the center but not in the center as we believed when we booked, you will have to walk 15 to 20 minutes to get to the center or drive to a parking lot!, nice that they have parking spaces available!, the room where confortable but the lobby was a little old fashion!, the internet worked ok! And the breakfast was ok too!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michel Sfrom lyon

PARFAIT

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un très bon acceuil de la part du receptionniste, il nous a deniché un petit restaurant dans Parme typique , pas cher et du pur Bonheur, Hotel très confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vřelý vstřícný personál, nekuřácký pokoj však byl cítit kouřem, sprchový kout netěsnil, jinak vše bez problémů, snídaně kvalitní - dobrý výběr