Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tinafrom England

Frindly hotel with restaurant and bar.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived on a Sunday afternoon for two nights. 5-10 minute walk to two shopping centres. Bus goes direct from the Train station to the shopping centres or you can get a cab. Mine cost about 8 euros. Staff very welcoming. Restaurant mid-higher price range for those on a strict expenses policy but there are places to eat in the shopping centres. Well placed for my business. Large room, large bathroom. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Commentaires

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 4 nuit très agréable, personnel disponible. Chambre un peu bruyante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanremo

Grazioso hotel vicino a Parma fiere.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Grazioso hotel , personale disponibile e sopratutto posizione strategica per raggiungere le fiere di Parma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cuasso al monte (va)

Weekend a Parma...

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Ho scelto questa struttura x passare un weekend a Parma con degli amici.... L'ubicazione è ottima! Si trova usciti dall'autostrada in direzione parma centro, a circa un km e mezzo proprio dal centro storico della città e quindi, volendo, si può lasciare la macchina e raggiungere Parma tranquillamente a piedi. Noi abbiamo alloggiato in una stanza x quattro persone (anche se eravamo in tre)... Incredibile la sensazione di pulito che si percepisce appena entri in stanza! Inoltre gli spazi sono più che soddisfacenti, i servizi pulitissimi e la dotazione completa(lcd di grandi dimensioni, frigobar e altro). Il personale è gentilissimo! Anche gli spazi comuni sono puliti e piacevoli.... Ma passiamo al pezzo forte: la COLAZIONE!!! Spettacolare!!!!! Un'infinità di dolcetti freschi, affettati, formaggi, confetture e yogurt freschi.... Insomma, nell'isieme da 10 E LODE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vercelli

Un hotel confortevole a due passi dall'autostrada

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Camere molto pulite, ottima e molto varia la colazione.
Facilmente raggiungibile da qualunque parte si arrivi a Parma. Non troppo distante dal centro, a due passi dall'autostrada e dalla fiera. Il personale discreto e molto cortese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nickfrom Omaha

Nice Place

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent hotel. Not much in the a the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel not far from city centre

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the excellent services coupled with a clean environment.
Cons: A bit more information on the extra payments foreign clients have to pay, for example the Municipal tax.
Location: Excellent location
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christian Bolikowski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antonio d'aimmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com