Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Stop on our way to Tuscany

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Easy to find off the highway. Had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gunnie from uk

Big Hotel with outdoor pool,near Parma Fiera

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
A average hotel which is outside of Parma, very good position for the Parma Fiera and airport .Clean rooms but the walls are thin and you can hear next doors tv.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heli from Konolfingen, Switzerland

Great Hotel if you have a car

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Pros: price x place
Location: pretty close to the city, but need a car
Nice Hotel if you have a car Friendly people who gave excellent tips on where to eat The only point is the shower/bath box....the glass does not cover enough...so after shower the floor is completely wet
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Everything at a high price

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was terrible, you need to take a cab to get to parma. There is nothing around, so once you are there, you're trapped and must pay for everything. The room was small and there was nothing outstanding. Hotel restaurant was over priced. The terrace was nice, though. But the hotel staff was visibly angy if you didn't speak Italian or at least try to. So... Not great for foreign travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, USA

Nice hotel but services are not great

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Two of us stayed in this hotel in April 2012. It is a nice comfortable hotel room. However they did not honor the free breakfast listed in their description and charged for it. I showed the desk clerk their own website and she still did not give us breakfast. The dinner buffet the night before was quoted one price and then changed when we received the bill to a highter price. The lobby computer is outdated and is extrememly slow. They charge to use wi-fi in your room. I would only sleep here and go to the restaurants in Parma town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Convenient stay near Parma

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
We rented 2 rooms for the 5 of us at a very reasonable rate. The hotel in very convenient if you are driving, it is located near the entry of Parma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, B.C

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, great staff and pool! We were driving from Florence to Milan so this hotel is great if you want a night stay to break up driving. Very relaxing, and spacious. The location is close to the highway but no noise from car, there is not much around it so you have to drive to Parma city centre if you want to eat out (about 10ish minutes), its confusing if you are driving at night though make sure you have a GPS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Business hotel that lacks soul but the rooms are very comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2010
This hotel was clean, comfortable with spacious rooms. Do not stay here if you want to experience Parma from a cultural perspective as it's isolated from the town centre and there's nowhere to go on foot, which means you're likely to spend a lot more money at the hotel on food and drink, as we did. It's very much a hotel for the business traveller as it's relatively close to the airport and hosts conferences and corporate events. There is a really nice pool which the kids enjoyed. Make sure you have cash as there is no facility to withdraw money and we had trouble negotiating with the barman about billing drinks to our room. Overall, a great place to stay before you catch your flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from luton

Very good

Posted Oct 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
the only let down was that when i booked the hotel it stated that there was a shuttle service to the airport, we were told when we arrived at gone midnight that the service had to be requested at least 24 hours before. So we had to pay for a taxi. bit of a let down.