Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Comodissimo per chi arriva dall'autostrada. Purtroppo l'aria condizionata non funzionava e ho trovato il frigo bar spento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and very welcoming hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: Parma is an amazing city
Easy to find hotel with good parking and a very pleasurable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Durch Nähe zur Autobahn ideal als nächtliche Zwischenstation. Preis-Leistung sehr gut! Sehr gutes Frühstück mit Cappuccino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel a pochi km da Parma

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Condizioni della stanza, organizzazione dell'hotel, posizione.
Cons: Colazione buffet, asciugacapelli da rinnovare.
Location: Facilmente raggiungibile in auto, a pochi metri dall'uscita Parma Ovest. Zona servita. Parma raggiungibile in auto in 10 minuti.
Abbiamo avuto un ottimo soggiorno. L'hotel è decisamente di livello e ben organizzato. La camera era da poco ristrutturata, molto bello il bagno e la doccia molto grande. Unica pecca l'asciugacapelli un po' datato e rumoroso, ma davvero una cosa di poco conto rispetto al resto. Colazione un po' al di sotto delle aspettative, pochi dolci e tipi di pane. Personale cortese e disponibile, quasi tutto davvero ineccepibile, visto anche l'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo nel nostro caso. La nostra stanza, come molte altre, affacciava su una chiostrina interna. Meglio specificare nella richiesta di avere una stanza con affaccio esterno. Facilmente raggiungibile in auto, a pochi metri dall'uscita Parma Ovest. Zona servita. Parma raggiungibile in auto in 10 minuti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo Fábio from Santa Branca-Sp

Confortável

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Confortável
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena from Chania, Crete

Very bad insulation

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old, the furniture in the room looks old fashioned. We had some problems with opening the TV. The bathroom looks ok but has very low and because of that not convenient loo. The shower cubicle is very narrow and it will obviously be not convenient for big people. When we arrived, the lift was out of order and we had to carry the heavy cases up by the chair ourselves because the manager at the registration desk did not even offer us the services of the porter. Though we booked the room with the queen bed, we were given the room with 2 beds and the manager refused to change the room due to the "absence of the vacant rooms". But the worst thing was extremely bad insulation, we could hear all the steps, all conversations, all noises both from the hall and from the adjacent rooms (even the sound of water in the neighbouring bathrooms)!!! If you decide to book the room in this hotel, ask the manager if there are any kids or Japanese tourists in the adjacent room. In our case we had both, the kids and the Japanese toursts who have no culture of living in the hotel because they were shouting to each our from one room to the other, slamming the doors each five seconds, walking, screaming, talking, making noises from 6 a.m. until 2 p.m. The breakfast is very good, with eggs, ham, cheese, youghur, differen fruit, pastries, jiuces and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianpino from Milano

Ottimo

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo Pernottamento e colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vasto

comodo per chi arriva da Autostrada. Confortevole.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Cons: Una panca in camera per poggiare la valigia.
E' la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di trovarsi vicino a Parma e non lontano da Salso.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno from Gams

Small noisy rooms.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Paper thin walls, small smelly rooms, noisy and crowded breakfast. The only positive point was the price and proximity to highway.