Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa escolha para visitar Parma

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Prestatividade da equipe: viabilizou a troca do nosso quarto após o problema de ruído na primeira manhã;
Cons: Evitar ocupar quartos que estejam do lado de obras de reforma. Acordamos muito cedo após a primeira noite pelo barulho da obra. Quartos pequenos.
Location: Localização: muito perto dos principais pontos turísticos
Hotel moderno e bem localizado. Equipe atenciosa. Estacionamento cobrado a parte (e é caro).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed and pillows
a value for money stay in the centre of Parma. No restaurant at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester

Great hotel in central Parma

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Room quality, location and helpful friendly staff.
Cons: Could not fault it.
Location: Great location for historical buildings, market, bars and restaurants
A great stay in Parma. Hotel is in the perfect location to explore the delights of the city. Helpful friendly staff and good quality room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du centre

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: la promximité du centre
Cons: l'accueil ,les explications en Français
Location: Visite de tout le centre ville
Nuit autour de Noel . hotel proche du palais ducal et de tout le centre ville a pied en moins de 5 minutes .parking obligatoire (meme pas eu le choix de laisser la voiture dehors ) pour 14 euros a coté de l'hotel . vous devez demander pour récupérer la voiture .réceptionniste froide et limite aimable ne nous donnant aucun détail . chambre ok mais manque d'insonorisation entre les chambres .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Grand and well located

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: reception staff very good
Cons: Room could be refreshed
Location: very central but quite a few drunks hanging around the local supermarket the night I was there
Got it through Tirvago for a fraction of the usual price but if I'd paid full price the room would have been disappointing as it was a very small double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Midwest

Nice Location, Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious and provided a wide variety of options. The location is superb. Some of the sites are across the street and the town center is a short 3 - 5 minute walk. The hotel was quite accommodating when I could not arrive one night due to a train strike and allowed a refund for that night's stay. Next time I visit Parma, I plan to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leighfrom wellington

I'd recomment this lovely hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel. Had a spacious balcony room looking out over the old wall. Easy walking from the hotel to places of interest. Even though it is a chain hotel it felt very 'local'. Nice buffet breakfast too. Less than 10 minutes walk to EFSA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by massimofrom roma

Davvero un ottimo albergo

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo molto confortevole e in zona centralissima. La struttura, nonostante non sia più nuovissima, è tenuta in ottime condizioni e ottimamente pulita. il prezzo è assolutamente conveniente. Colazione ottima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com