Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Mfrom Wels

Für eine Geschäftsreise okay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist modern gebaut und die Zimmer mittelmäßig-gut eingerichtet. Bei mir war für guten Service zu wenig Personal im Einsatz. Verglichen mit anderen Hotels der 4* Klasse liegt es im Mittelfeld und preislich eher im oberen Bereich. Mangels guter Alternativen werde ich aber auch in Zukunft nochmal dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Georgfrom Graz

Ok als Location zum Shopping

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localização especial para compras (Outlet)

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Localização, aspecto moderno das instalações
Location: Turismo de Compras
Café da Manhã fraco (com pouca variedade). Incidente desagradável: caiu a madeira de proteção do ar condicionado do teto do quarto, quase causando acidente grave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irisfrom klagenfurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg, Bayern

Hotel Top Lage zum shoppen!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Da es direkt gegenüber vom Outlet Parndorf liegt ist die Lage hierfür klasse. Allerdings gibt es sonst nicht viel dort. Ich finde den Preis nicht so toll für dieses Hotel, es hat 4* ich war in anderen 4* Hotels in Österreich welche viel schöner und qualitativ besser ausgestattet waren. Bratislava ist gute 30 km entfernt, da sollte man mit dem Gedanken spielen dort zu nächtigen und dann 20 min zum shoppen zu fahren!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by beuchelfrom altaussee

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
gute betten große dusche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Working at the shopping centre meant this was the logical place to stay. Rooms good size and clean with big walk in shower. Beds ok, but springy. Breakfast good and varied. Restaurant not as good as it was in the past, variety of menu and choice much lower. Bar menu basic but all food is fine. Overall worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wien, Österreich

4-Stern-Hotels sehen anders aus ...

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Lage
Cons: sehr steril und tw. abgehauster Eindruck, Ambiente ist sehr geöhnungsbedürftig
Location: relativ gute Lage - allerdings ungenügendes Ambiente
Na ja. Unter einem 4-Stern-Hotel stelle ich mir was anderes vor. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist meiner Meinung nach nicht gegeben.