Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harris from Manchester

Really, really great!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Both manager and owner were so helpful and so friendly. They gave us great tips and advice and were more than happy to give their opinion on places with great, down-to-earth and cool knowledge. We had the pool to ourselves everyday which is a great size with a lovely, chilling little outside area. Breakfast is pretty standard but the surrounding area has some great restaurants. Quadbikes/motorcycles are locally cheap and the furtherst part of the island is less than 30 minutes away along scenic sea-lined roads. I wouldn't recommend any other place but here for your stay in Paros. The dog cool too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredrik from Oslo

Perfect!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
We never had this much value for money anywhere. The service was brilliant, the room was great and the location prima, just a few hundred meters from the beatiful centre of Aliki.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent service , fabulous host, great value

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Pool went into shade in the afternoon. Pretty shaded vine area may have encouraged a few extra mossies, but still a very pleasant area to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kumo from schweiz

wir kommen wieder

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
familiär und wunderbar... vielen dank an das Personal:-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominique

Charmant hôtel à proximité des commerces et servic

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
Charmant établissement et charmant accueil d'Arsenis et de sa maman.c'est l'un de nos meilleurs souvenirs de nos 15 jours de vacances au cours desquelles nous avons dormi dans 5 hôtels différents. Arsemis aime la convivialité et nous avons apprécié ses indications utiles sur les endroits de l île à ne pas manquer, et son aide pour louer un scooter, faire une balade en bateau. Arsenis connaît tout le monde. Établissement vivement recommandable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incubo

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Cons: Disorganizzazione
Location: Villaggio di pescatori, molto carino...e dove la vita costa molto poco
Ho prenotato la camera, ho ricevuto conferma e tutto....siamo arrivati li....e non ci stava aspettando nessuno...il personale non sapeva nulla del nostro arrivo...questo per farvi capire l'organizzazione...poi però per fortuna alla fine ci han dato una stanza....inoltre lo stabile e vecchio e molto spesso la sera e la mattina presto manca l'acqua calda...la colazione non vale quello che fanno pagare....10 euro sono tantissimi...insomma per me sconsigliatissimo....