Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe & Martine from France

Philippe &Martine

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent sejour, hotel bien situe dans un cadre extremement calme et proche plages, excellent rapport qualite prix compte tenu de la periode mi septembre, peu de client. personnel accueillant, petit dejeuner copieux avec gateux et specialites locales. Recommandons egalement le restaurant Haliri sur le port.a refaire en periode hors saison, tout comme les cyclades ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Charmant hôtel très bien situé

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ambiance familiale de cet hôtel parfaitement situé et d'excellent confort. Attention : quelques chambres peuvent être un peu bruyantes (proximité piscine ou accueil) ou sans vue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Florence from Paris

confort et convivialité

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé dans une petite ville sympa. Cadre familial. Le port est à deux pas et les plages à proximité. Très bonne literie. Calme. Accueil et service parfait. Petit déjeuner très correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy from Boston, MA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We rented a family room which had two rooms separated by a sliding door. The room was clean with daily service and the beds were very comfortable. We had a huge balcony overlooking the ocean. The breakfast included with our room was excellent. The owners of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from West Yorkshire

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: location, staff
Location: Several beaches and great places to eat nearby.
Collected from the port. Excellent accommodation. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Special Inviting Atmosphere

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful host, unique setting, clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hôtel Aloni: un excellent séjour

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels
- accueil très chaleureux (le propriétaire est venu nous chercher au port, et nous a également donné de nombreux conseils sur les endroits à visiter et les bons restaurants dans le coin) - chambre spacieuse avec un grand lit et un immense balcon donnant avec vue sur la mer (chambre au 2ème étage) - petit déjeuner complet (bon jus d'orange, pâtisseries maison, fruits frais, yaourt grec...) pris en terrasse - hôtel bien situé: 2 très bons restaurants (Halaris et Anna & Georges) et une belle plage (Logaras) accessibles à pieds - environnement très calme, peu de monde à l'hôtel (mais nous sommes partis fin septembre à la fin de la saison touristique)