Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitchfrom Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel. A little out of the way but this makes it nice and quiet. Beautiful pool. Great room. Well worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Egilfrom Norway

Beautiful

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for almost one week and we had a blast. The service was great, breakfast and dinner was great. Beautiful area with only 5 min walk to nearest beach. Very clean room. The only negative thing for me was that the bed was a bit hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom Sweden

Friendly staff and great view

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room (junior suite) had a great view over Antiparos and big balconies/terassess. Unfortunately the terassess lacked comfortable chairs and sun protection. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel area was nice but lacked some charm or elegance to be a five star experience. There is a nice beach 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holidayfrom paros

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk personale and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel on an amazing island

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The view. The food. The staff. The decor. Really everything. The room had 3 big closets so all of our bags were tucked away so it felt very clean.
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We randomly got the best room in the hotel - it had a 240 degree view of the Agean sea. Beyond that it was perfect in every way. The pool was great, the staff was top notch. The complimentary breakfast was amazing, and the restaurant there was so good we ate there twice. We went with the kid, and she loved it and the staff, too. You need a rental car on this island, and the hotel is isolated but after a few days in Athens it was just what we needed. Nothing is too far away on the island anyways. We had trouble with our rental car and the hotel fixed it for us. They also gave us great recommendations. Go to Antiparos which is the next island for the day - an amazing experience as well. I'm into modern design and the quality furnishings were a pleasant surprise. I would happily go back again - I'd like to be there right now, actually...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Italy

Splendid stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the executive suite which had one of the most stunning views of any hotel I've stayed in. I recommend this hotel for the personalized service and for the view. If the sea room view is out of your budget you may consider other options, otherwise go for it! The beaches that are within walking distance are lovely and although I was there on a couples vacation the hotel also seems very kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler Chernackfrom Los Gatos, CA

Amazing service and beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My fiance and I stayed here for one night with another couple before we left on a sailing trip from Paros. The service was incredible, everyone was friendly and more than willing to help. The breakfast they served was really good and their restaurant at the hotel for dinner was amazing too. We hung out by the pool for most of the next day and we had a great time. I would definitely come back here and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mollerfrom Copenhagen

The most beautiful view

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice modern resort perfectly situated above the sea. We stayed in a fantastic junior suite with 2 large balconies both with beautiful view of the ocean and Antiparos. We even had 2 sun beds on one of the balconies. The interior design was super with cool design etc., and all appeared relatively new. Arranged transfer to/from port worked out perfect and welcome was super with drinks etc. Nice seawater pool, newer crowded and with perfect service from pool bar throughout the day. Restaurant was nice as well however quite expensive compared to the quality. Breakfast was very comprehensive and delicious. The location of Archipelagos resort is quite remote, and we highly recommend renting a car to explore the island and in order to be more independent. There are so many nice shops and restaurants in both Parikia and Naoussa worth visiting. In fact there’s actually nothing near the hotel, except a local taverna and a nice but rather small beach about a 10 minutes walk from hotel. Remember to visit Antiparos, a very charming town and island only a short ferry ride away. Conclusively Archipelagos is a very beautifully situated resort, with spacious suites and cool designs on the lovely island of Paros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must stay

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Not a five star by American standards, but the sunsets, the staff, the new-ness and the value make up for it. Be sure to ask for the omelettes. You need a rental car.