Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

NIce hotel - but it didn't feel 5-star

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The restaurant, the pool, (parts of) the staff
Cons: THE GYM!!!
Location: Somewhat distant from the city (some cab drivers will not take you there). You need a rental car in this hotel.
The hotel was fine with decent rooms, nice pool, great ocean view but it just didn't feel 5-star, e.g. the socalled 'Gym' was a joke: A few lousy machines. The food was good, the staff was mostly very good at providing service but it felt as if the guy at the front desk was trying to sell his friends' businesses as well. I wanted to rent a nice car and he tried to get me to take a small Fiat but finally ended up with a beat up old Volvo from a local company. Only to realize that Sixt had a location in the nearby city. The same happened when I asked about ferry tickets: "You must use this local agency..." Overall decent hotel. Didn't feel 5-star. Forget luxury!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Amazing sunsets. Lends itself to exploring the island, as its appx 20 minutes to either town. But plenty of isolated beaches to explore by foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
wunderschön mit großartigem Außblick auf´s Meer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Édouard from Genève

Superbe expérience

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Très bel hotel décoré avec beaucoup de goût. La junior suite vue sur mer ou nous avons été surclassés était exceptionnelle. Une équipe particulièrement accueillante. Il est en tous cas indispensable de louer un moyen de transport pour être autonomes et vraiment découvrir l'île. Très proche de pounda beach pour aller kiter en 5 mn!! Seul bémol, beaucoup de français dans cet hôtel et sur l'île de Paros en general, ce qui peut empêcher de se sentir parti ailleurs... :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitch from Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. A little out of the way but this makes it nice and quiet. Beautiful pool. Great room. Well worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Egil from Norway

Beautiful

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for almost one week and we had a blast. The service was great, breakfast and dinner was great. Beautiful area with only 5 min walk to nearest beach. Very clean room. The only negative thing for me was that the bed was a bit hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikael from Sweden

Friendly staff and great view

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel room (junior suite) had a great view over Antiparos and big balconies/terassess. Unfortunately the terassess lacked comfortable chairs and sun protection. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel area was nice but lacked some charm or elegance to be a five star experience. There is a nice beach 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holiday from paros

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk personale and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel on an amazing island

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The view. The food. The staff. The decor. Really everything. The room had 3 big closets so all of our bags were tucked away so it felt very clean.
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We randomly got the best room in the hotel - it had a 240 degree view of the Agean sea. Beyond that it was perfect in every way. The pool was great, the staff was top notch. The complimentary breakfast was amazing, and the restaurant there was so good we ate there twice. We went with the kid, and she loved it and the staff, too. You need a rental car on this island, and the hotel is isolated but after a few days in Athens it was just what we needed. Nothing is too far away on the island anyways. We had trouble with our rental car and the hotel fixed it for us. They also gave us great recommendations. Go to Antiparos which is the next island for the day - an amazing experience as well. I'm into modern design and the quality furnishings were a pleasant surprise. I would happily go back again - I'd like to be there right now, actually...