Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very attractive small hotel near port

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything, including the beautiful decoration on our bed on our arrival.
Cons: Shower in bathroom was a bit awkward to use, and needed a proper shower curtain.
Location: Convenient to everything. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of the ferry port. Excellent restaurants nearby.
Arian is a gem! Maria is very welcoming, and although she doesn't speak much English, we communicated somehow. The interior courtyard is beautiful, and the breakfast she served there was excellent - best fresh orange juice we had in 6 weeks of touring! She was also willing to provide breakfast earlier than normally served one day, so that we could meet a tour departure deadline.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helene Sørheim from Bergen

Et flott hotell og en fryd å være der!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Det var et fantastsik opphold vi hadde. Eierene av hotellet var imøtekommende og svært hyggelige. Hotellet var utrolig koselig og annbefalest! Vi ønsker gjerne dette hotellet til neste gang vi reiser til Paros. Eneste minus var at vi måtte bytte rom pga. de hadde problemer med vannet i forhold til toalettbesøk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thorsten from Tauberbischofsheim

kleines angenehmes Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut, die Besitzerin hat ein gutes Frühstück mit frischem Orangensaft jeden Tag serviert, der Innenhof ist mit Pflanzen bewachsen, leider ist eine Verbindungsstraße in der Nähe - konnte aber trotzdem gut schlafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delizioso

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Grazie a Cristina per la calorosa accoglienza,per i consigli e la sua attenzione ai dettagli nella preparazione della camera!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

'Good Things Come in Small Packages'

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Arian is a relaxing and welcoming place to stay. The rooms although compact are cute, clean and well-presented. Decent wifi connection. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. It is located within a five minute walk from the port of Paros, shops and restaurants. There is also a local bakery within one minutes walk of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cantabria, España

Muy agradable y comodo

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Muy buena ubicacion: cerca del puerto y del centro de la ciudad. Esta en zona muy tranquila, y el personal del hotel te ayuda a que la estancia sea de lo mas agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to port

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Because of the weather we had to find a hotel last minute. This was a friendly hotel close to port that worked perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Tim Smith

Posted Sep 3, 2011
The Arian Hotel is a family hotel and as such, is not for everyone. For those who are open to the experience of getting to know the inn keeper, her family, friends, and grandkids in an attractive yet unpretentious setting, however, this hotel is an excellent option. In fact, if you like a quaint, elegant setting punctuated by the sound of children laughing, I would the Arian is right up your alley. I stayed at the Arian for three days during September 2001. The hotel is situated about six blocks west of the ferry dock in Paros' main hub. Shops, restaurants, and facilities are an easy 5 minute walk and the harbor is just a block away. Its rooms are small, modest, and quiet, but attractively appointed and immaculately maintained. The salon is quite simply beautiful. I will not bother trying to describe it further. I would only fall short. Most memorable are the staff. They are friendly and personable, and every one bend over backwards to make sure your needs are taken care of. In fact, I would like to personally thank the owner, her daughter Kristina, and the housekeeping staffer - Marta, for taking such good care of me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

A little gem.

Posted Aug 20, 2011
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights having spent the previous 3 nights in Mykonos. The location was perfect. It was only a short walk from the port and we we were greeted by the owner on arriving at the hotel. We were very impressed with the service and with the hotel generally.