Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel with a great view of the main town.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The view.
Cons: Some updating to rooms such as the beds.
Location: Great location. Great view and yet not too far from the town if you can tolerate a 15 minutes walk.
Good breakfast. The hotel is clean and it has a nice swimming pool. Some minor updates are needed to the rooms but overall it is clean and with a great view. Don't depend on them for pick from the port or take you back to the port. make your own arrangements. It is not too far from port, can walk there in 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A long walk to beach and town

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nice view. Helpful personal
Hotel has a great view. it would have been good if I had a room with a view. Long walk to beach and city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

7 mins walk to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very friendly hotel staff and owner. Room was cleaned daily. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Canada

An Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent choice. The property is attractive and well kept. Our room had a fabulous view of the ocean. The breakfast was very good. However the best part was the staff, especially Helen who were always cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff!

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful in providing us information about Paros and responding to any of our requests during our stay there. Our room opened out onto the pool which was very convenient. The pool is lovely but is very deep - not really suitable for kids. The walk to the centre of the main town is about 10 mins and about 7 mins to the beach. We would definitely recommend Hotel Eri!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and very helpful staff! Clean rooms.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Location: Short walk to the beach and town, nice pool!
Would defiantly stay there again highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kiwioz from Melbourne

Fantastic service

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hotel Eri for 3 nights in mid July and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Whilst the room was fairly basic, it was comfortable. The pool was awesome (although rather deep and probably not suitable for small children - not that we have children). Staff were exceptional and able to provide detailed information about how to get around using buses etc and able to book excursions or quad bikes easily. The Hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from the beach and the main part of town but this is an easy walk along a lit pathway directly to/from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, very friendly staff. Would recommend. Location is not perfect, but a good compromise because we wanted to move around the island anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

couples review

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Distance from town and beach
Cons: Bathroom small and dim
In great location short walk to town and beach.. The location on google maps is incorrect s best to catch a taxi first time there.. Swimming pool is to a depth of 3 metres
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com