Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Mary Lou generously offered a lift to and from hotel to the port which was greatly appreciated. The room itself was very cosy and spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
great place clean and nice people nice location df dg dgd fdgahb fdhhfacgd dbsb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy and Jeff from UK

A b

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Beautiful traditional Greek accommodation with exceptionally good value for money. Air con pretty rooms, some with sea view balconies. The owner is a wonderful hospitable lady, prepared to meet you at the port and transport you to your accommodation. A blissful stay, we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Feels like family

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family loved this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are a family of 5 so we rented 2 rooms. LouAnn picked us up from the airport fed us a fabulous dinner our first night and helped us plan our days. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D Alexander from Washington, DC

Best customer service in Greece

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were greeted and picked up at the port; assisted with an excursion and returned to port for ferry following evening. Customer service was A+...felt liked valued guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is an amazing place. Host is super friendly and even gave our group a jug of wine every night. Would definitely stay again!