Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

安靜舒服的家庭民宿

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: 房間很可愛,我很喜歡住在民宿的這種溫暖感覺。好像真的住在希臘人的家裡一樣。 離城鎮也很近,購買東西都很方便。離Livida海灘也很近。 免費的港口接送。主人們都很親切。
Location: 百門教堂 海灘 舊城鎮
一到港口,就看到Marisa來迎接我們。即使我不小心忘了跟她說我的船班,她還是來接我們了。這點讓我非常窩心。 路途中,聽著Marisa哼著希臘的歌,覺得好享受這種希臘風情呀。 我是很久之前訂房的,所以也有點忘了我訂的是哪種,只知道是標準房。 但看到房間時,整個驚訝了一下。有廚房,有小客廳,還有兩個小陽台。 真的是非常可愛的民宿。 飯店的廁所只有洗手乳,其他沐浴洗髮的都沒有。不過我訂房前就知道了,所以不在意。(在意的人特別注意一下喔) 另外我好像找不到吹風機,不知道是不是也沒有附(這點我就忘了)。不過我只住一天,所以還好。 晚餐還用了小廚房,有附餐具,非常方便。 早餐也很好吃。 以他的價錢來說,我覺得非常的超值。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Sehr nett

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Ruhig in einer Seitenstraße gelegen, zu Fuß alles in ein paar Minuten erreichbar. Netter freundlicher Service von Marisa und ihrer Familie. Besonders nett war das Abholen vom Fähranleger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTONIA ELIS CARMEM from fortaleza

Preço justo

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fiquei dois dias e foi bastante agradável. A senhora Cathy é bem atenciosa e informa todos pontos que são interessantes de se ver. O quarto tem um bom tamanho, fiquei no número 6, uma varandinha super agradável e o banheiro é que é um pouco apertado. A cortina do box era curta e molhava a parte de fora. O café da manhã é servido individualmente. É simples mas atende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from NANTES

Un endroit chaleureux

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
L’hôtel est impeccable et très bien entretenu. Marisa (qui parle parfaitement français) est une hôte formidable et est tout le temps disponible pour vous donner tout les renseignements sur l'ile de PAROS (locations scooter, restos, plages ..). Chaque chambre est équipée d'une cafetière, clim, frigo,le ménage est fait tout les jours, on capte le WIFI partout et il est très rapide. L’hôtel est situé à environ 10 min de marche du centre de Parikia et de ce fait est un hôtel très calme ou il fait bon vivre. On se sent surtout dans une pension familiale loin de la froideur des grand hôtel. Je recommande vivement !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingar Os from Norway

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Koselig lite familie hotell. Ligger velldig sentralt til, kjempe god service. Kan virkelig anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good service, Marissa picked us up at the port and helped us to find another accommodation when we decided to stay one more night. 5 min walk to the restaurant area/port/bus station. Recommends Marisa Rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ashu from malaysia

低價位首選

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
臨時安排的住宿可是依然在1000台幣以下。且願意接送(甚至我們抵達時間為11pm+) 房間不算大,但乾淨。 步行10分鐘可到碼頭。 推薦給低預算的朋友。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annabel from Australia

Paros - nice street up from marina

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: Flowers were left on the bed and a glass of wine was given to us on the night before we left
Cons: No view
Location: Good street with fish shop, bakery and greengrocer and close to the port 5 mins -we were able to purchase everything we needed
This was an excellent port of call in Paros for two nights: very close to the ferry from which we were collected and to all the highlights of Paros from beach to old town to antiquities. These are family-run, guest-friendly 'Rooms' of which there are several in Paros and this was a very good choice.