Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom NANTES

Un endroit chaleureux

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
L’hôtel est impeccable et très bien entretenu. Marisa (qui parle parfaitement français) est une hôte formidable et est tout le temps disponible pour vous donner tout les renseignements sur l'ile de PAROS (locations scooter, restos, plages ..). Chaque chambre est équipée d'une cafetière, clim, frigo,le ménage est fait tout les jours, on capte le WIFI partout et il est très rapide. L’hôtel est situé à environ 10 min de marche du centre de Parikia et de ce fait est un hôtel très calme ou il fait bon vivre. On se sent surtout dans une pension familiale loin de la froideur des grand hôtel. Je recommande vivement !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingar Osfrom Norway

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Koselig lite familie hotell. Ligger velldig sentralt til, kjempe god service. Kan virkelig anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good service, Marissa picked us up at the port and helped us to find another accommodation when we decided to stay one more night. 5 min walk to the restaurant area/port/bus station. Recommends Marisa Rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ashufrom malaysia

低價位首選

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
臨時安排的住宿可是依然在1000台幣以下。且願意接送(甚至我們抵達時間為11pm+) 房間不算大,但乾淨。 步行10分鐘可到碼頭。 推薦給低預算的朋友。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annabelfrom Australia

Paros - nice street up from marina

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: Flowers were left on the bed and a glass of wine was given to us on the night before we left
Cons: No view
Location: Good street with fish shop, bakery and greengrocer and close to the port 5 mins -we were able to purchase everything we needed
This was an excellent port of call in Paros for two nights: very close to the ferry from which we were collected and to all the highlights of Paros from beach to old town to antiquities. These are family-run, guest-friendly 'Rooms' of which there are several in Paros and this was a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gldys

Excelente atencion!

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Todo resultó como se prometía en el sitio de internet. Desde la llegada en que nos fueron a buscar con su coche particular al puerto (aunque fue tarde en la noche) hasta la despedida en que nos regalaron una canasta de fruta con 2 copas de vino griego muy rico y tambien nos llevaron al puerto. La profesionalidad y calidez de Marisa y su equipo para felicitar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels