Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel-affordable in good location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent location near the port, restaurants and bars of Paroikia but yet quiet enough at night. Very helpful, polite staff. They were kind enough to offer us transfer to the port for free. Rooms are in acceptable condition given the price per night. Cleaning services are available daily. Free wifi is available that actually works well. Overall I would recommend this for young adults and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prima plek loopafstand van het centrum

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Uiterst behulpzame en welgemeend vriendelijke staff Kamers erg netjes en dagelijks schone lakens en handdoeken.
Location: Het ligt aan een rustige straat achter de boulevard van Paroikia waar het `s nachts aangenaam stil is. Ontbijt? Bakkerij op 30 mtr. afstand.
Eleni, Nikos en Philippa zijn ontzettend gastvrije mensen die alles in het werk stellen om je verblijf op Paros tot een onvergetelijke ervaring te maken. Je wordt bij aankomst in de haven opgehaald zodat je niet met je bagage hoeft te slepen. TIP: Reis je vanaf Athene/Rafina en neem je de Seajet, boek dan Clubclass.. voor een paar euro méér zit je heerlijk ontspannen èn rustig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busto Garolfo (MI)

grazioso albergo a pochi passi dal mare

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel molto gradevole, i proprietari sono persone molto gentili e simpatiche, abbiamo soggiornato in camera tripla semplice ma molto spaziosa e pulita
Cons: Andrebbe migliorata la connessione wifi e la ricezione dei canali TV
Location: Ottima posizione, tranquilla, ma a 100 mt dal mare e a 5 minuti di cammino dal centro
Abbiamo scelto questo albergo grazie anche agli ottimi prezzi. Camera semplice ma con tutte le comodità, situata in zona centrale vicino al porto e al centro di Parikia . La splendida spiaggia di Livadia dista solo pochi minuti. Struttura a conduzione familiare guidata dalla gentile e disponibile Eleni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for beach vacation in Paros

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Vassiliki rooms is a perfect stay for those willing to discover Paros and enjoy beaches there. Rooms are spacious and convenient, daily cleaned and perfectly adapted for beach vacation. Easy to find and 8' from the historical center of Parikia, it is located just 50m from Livadia beach in the "summer vacation" area of the city. The staff is helpful and willing to provide a convenient stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pauline et romain from paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel familial avec des chambres simples mais bien entretenues. Les gérants sont très disponibles Pr aider les clients et à l'écoute. Situation géographique bien, entre le port, la vieille ville et la plage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean from strasbourg

hotel très accueillant proche de la plage

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: la serviabilité de la patronne
Location: quartier très calme
hotel très bien situé proche plage, mini market, boulangerie à 5 min., très bonne taverne spécialités poissons à 5 min., gare routière (bus) à 900 m. pour toutes destinations de l'ile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Kathe from Montreal

Nice Hotel, near to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: The staff was kind, it is near all the location. Also it was not expencive at all compare to many other rooms
Location: Near the beach, the club, the super market, the laundry store, the bakeries and the restaurant. The best location
The staff was always there when you neded, the room was clean and the price resonable. The location of the hotel was close to the bus station, the club, the beach and the super market. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by megatim from Pat

Καλό και φτηνό

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Καλό ξενοδονείο, καλή τοποθεσία, φούρνος και εστιατόριο στα 50 μέτρα, παραλία στα 70 μέτρα.Δωμάτιο χωρίς υπερβολές αλλά με όλα τα απαραίτητα. Πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anonymous

Good position, great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helped us out with whatever we needed. The beds were a little small for me because I am tall, but everything else was fantastic.