Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

No sleep

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Beds, pillows, black out curtains.
Location: Do not know
Hard hard beds, pillows with no support and a floodlight outside our windiw that lights up the night. Not for me thanks. Front desk was nice, pleasant staff. One ice machine but its broken...no ice for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The hotel met our needs on all levels

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator
Location: Close to all there is to do in Parry Sound
Short stay but we found the staff to be helpful, friendly and the rooms were clean, roomy, and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north of Toronto

Newly renovated room

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: beds, staff and breakfast.
Cons: More supplies in the room (towels, shampoo)
Beds were double size but very comfortable. Bathroom was renovated and clean. Staff were excellent and answered any questions we had about the area. Breakfast included juices, hot beverages, breads and pastries, yogurt and cereals, fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martyfrom Welland, Ontario

good place

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place good location clean good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Annefrom Owen sound

Great staff and newly renovated rooms

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marniefrom sarnia

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was excellent, the rooms clean and the people were friendly. The location close to the highway and gas stations was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Werkboy68from Orangeville , ontario

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, very comfortable bed, easy location to get to, close to shopping area,not far to walk, would definitely stay agian
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom Meaford ont

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and well cared for, there was just the basics but we were very satisfied. Its close to everything and the people who work there are super friendly. Good hotel, we plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Oshawa

Newly renovated rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfy hotel with a great breakfast