Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, NJ

Hotel Overbooked

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: Service in resolving issues they created
Hotel was overbooked after the room reserved was guaranteed. They gave away the room. Sent our sales rep to a local Ramada which was not the same quality. Refused to refund our money and only wanted to give an upgrade next time someone stays there.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delray Beach, Fl

Terrible Experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I stay here twice a year and never had a problem before this stay. The second day here, no one cleaned the room, no towels or anything. On the departure day, I was called to tell me someone smelled smoke in my room, no way!!!!! I was told by the general manager that I would be charged 150.00 if after I left they checked the room and it was true. I went to the front desk to have them check the room and they wouldn't. The toilet bowl overflowed and we were given a plunger to fix ourself. I wasn't told about charging my credit card before I checked out so I wanted to use a different card and was going to be charged twice. Not a good experience this time!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Chicago

Nice hotel, good breakfast, clean

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wireless and cable did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice place. Good location, about 25 mins fro

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and good size room
Cons: Bathroom could be updated a bit. I notices some grime in the shower and the water flow wasn't that great.
Location: Not far from NYC. About 25 mins to the GW Bridge and 20 mins or so to Newark Airport, traffic depending.
Arrived around 6pm and the check in was quick and easy. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michel 2108from quebec

tres bonne emplacement

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
le resto dans l'hotel tres bon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom Ft Myers, FL

We Love this Hotel !

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super clean.....Wonderful staff....Fantastic breakfast.....Calandra family at its best !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Manager's Special from 4 - 6:30 with free wine. Breakfast was incredible and free. Included made to order omelets, waffles and fresh fruit. Decent price on the hotel as well. Rooms were clean but not brand spanking new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimbofrom Goshen, ny

Great location, awesome breakfast included

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, great breakfast including made to order omelette. Location is on highway easy to get antwhere you need to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com