Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice place. Good location, about 25 mins fro

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and good size room
Cons: Bathroom could be updated a bit. I notices some grime in the shower and the water flow wasn't that great.
Location: Not far from NYC. About 25 mins to the GW Bridge and 20 mins or so to Newark Airport, traffic depending.
Arrived around 6pm and the check in was quick and easy. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Manager's Special from 4 - 6:30 with free wine. Breakfast was incredible and free. Included made to order omelets, waffles and fresh fruit. Decent price on the hotel as well. Rooms were clean but not brand spanking new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western - again at it's best!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
These guys are just awesome! I only say these words, when I am treated as an individual and Best Western exceeded my expectations. It's not only about friendly attentive service that is a key to success no matter how many stars you've got, but also smart options available for the needs of the customer. Having free shuttle service I was able to get to Crown Plaza for a seminar and back. Next day I had couple of hours to kill before going to the airport and free shuttle drove me to nearby Mall and came back for me after I was done with shopping. Area of improvement would be bright lights for hotel front parking - I had to close curtains all the way to feel the night even being on a 4th floor. As of the Best Western Italian restaurant - 5 stars! Service and food are amazing! I've asked for a small cheese plater that wasn't on the menu and in minutes I've had an amazing variety of cheeses with a glass of Italian wine. Pasta with walnuts was great as well! Portions are huge - so choose wisely. Next time I will drive to New York - I will consider this hotel for a wise nearby stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Floyd

very nice

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenn from Springfield

Comfortable Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable for a one night business trip. The location was very close to my business meeting and easy to get to. My only complaint was that my room temp was so hot and I couldn't get it to go down to a comfortable level so I had to turn on the AC in February in Jersey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Pennsylvania

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 28, 2014
The hotel room was very clean. Bed and pillows comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com